Leave Us A Review

Home Inspections that keep you protected!

Home » Leave Us A Review

ORF Home Inspections Reviews


5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 420 reviews)

I would highly recommend them to anyone!

February 11, 2024

Thrilled with their services! Was able to schedule them quickly, and received back extremely helpful, thorough reports. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Julie T.

Thank you ORF so much !

February 10, 2024

From the initial call, the young lady was so helpful and caring in helping me get the services I wanted without pressure. Unfortunately I wasn’t able to personally attend the walk through with the inspector but I love how detailed and informative he was with the content and pictures.. I felt like I was in attendance. Thank you ORF so much !

Tressa Y.

Fantastic job and I would highly recommend.

February 6, 2024

Very quick response via email and our duplex inspection was done within 2 days of contacting CRF. We received our report in less than 24 hours. Fantastic job and I would highly recommend.

Edie W.

Highly recommend Orf Home Inspections.

February 5, 2024

Highly recommend Orf Home Inspections. Met with Dave yesterday super nice, courteous and very knowledgeable. You can definitely count on them!

Rhonda C.

Great explanation, quick scheduling, and detailed report.

January 23, 2024

Great explanation, quick scheduling, and detailed report.

Alyssa C.

Great thorough inspection

January 22, 2024

Great thorough inspection, I appreciate details and would recommend ORF to anyone who likes and wants the best!

Ben

They even have a warranty which was a pleasant surprise!!

January 19, 2024

The inspectors were extremely thorough and professional. They walked through and explained everything to me they had in the report. They even have a warranty which was a pleasant surprise!!

Bridgette J.

They inspect the home like they would your own.

January 18, 2024

They do a very thorough job inspecting. They inspect the home like they would your own.

Pierce

Checked all major appliances and structural points of interest.

January 17, 2024

Bill was great and explained everything. Very detailed down to the last cabinet drawer and door handle. Checked all major appliances and structural points of interest.

Brian W.

Dave is a straight shooter and I greatly appreciated his candid feedback on this property that we hope to call our home very soon.

January 16, 2024

Dave was my inspector. I was able to contact him directly to speak through the report the very next day. I am buying from out of state and unable to attend the inspection so this was very helpful. Dave is a straight shooter and I greatly appreciated his candid feedback on this property that we hope to call our home very soon.

Jimmy M.

Inspectors were on time and explained everything, answering my questions with patience

January 15, 2024

Inspectors were on time and explained everything, answering my questions with patience. Yes

Beatrice L.

Easy and convenient correspondence and billing all online!! Thank you.

January 11, 2024

Great company-fast response for request of work. The inspection report was very through and easy to interpret. Highly recommend ORF for your air quality inspection.

Easy and convenient correspondence and billing all online!! Thank you.

Mark S.

Always professional, the most knowledgeable, and courteous prompt scheduling!

January 10, 2024

Orf! Always professional, the most knowledgeable, and courteous prompt scheduling! 10/10

Melanie W.

Very knowledgeable and observant.

January 10, 2024

Very knowledgeable and observant.

William G.

Awesome, quick and efficient company.

January 10, 2024

Awesome, quick and efficient company. Easy payment options. Professional staff and informative customer service experience!

Raychell J.

Cannot recommend enough!

January 9, 2024

Rick and Zack were so professional and covered every inch of my purchase. They even found a potential carbon monoxide leak that saved me and my kids and dogs life. Cannot recommend enough!

Steven P.

Dave was fantastic!

December 18, 2023

Dave was fantastic!

Tyler B.

10/10

December 11, 2023

Extremely thorough, highly communicative, professional, and valuable. They explained every issue, minor and potentially major even if future, in detail and with regulatory references. 10/10

Saidah A.

Very thorough, professional, reasonably priced customer service.

December 11, 2023

Very thorough, professional, reasonably priced customer service.

Will

Extremely detailed reports and indepth inspection

December 6, 2023

Extremely detailed reports and indepth inspection

Ryan S.

Thankfully to the inspection we knew what to negotiate to the seller and thankfully they agreed on ALL of our requests!!!

December 5, 2023

Totally recommend. If it wasn’t for this inspection my wife and I would have been repairing things in our new home the day after closing. Thankfully to the inspection we knew what to negotiate to the seller and thankfully they agreed on ALL of our requests!!!

Hosea T.

They left no stone unturned.

December 4, 2023

Very nice guys. Very detailed and very serious about the job they do. They left no stone unturned.

Left B.

Very fast to schedule.

December 2, 2023

Very fast to schedule. Very thorough. Would use again if ever needed inspection.

Maria H.

They did a great job inspecting our new home.

December 1, 2023

They did a great job inspecting our new home.

Jeremiah H.

I recommend requesting, Rick Povis he is thorough and has many years of experience.

November 23, 2023

I have used Orf many times for my home inspections and they always do a great job.

I recommend requesting, Rick Povis he is thorough and has many years of experience.

Pauline S.

He did a great job!

November 22, 2023

The inspector showed up on time and sent over the report same day. He did a great job!

Whitney R.

Very thorough inspection and extremely quick with the results!

November 21, 2023

Very thorough inspection and extremely quick with the results! Could not ask for a better product or service!

Steven R.

Very fast from contact date, inspection report was clear cut and timely.

November 21, 2023

Very fast from contact date, inspection report was clear cut and timely.

Lucy S.

Appreciate it.

November 20, 2023

Extremely thorough inspection. Great pictures and lots of detail. Appreciate it.

Sean H.

They saved my daughter from purchasing a home that had numerous hazards and major things needing repairs. Couldn’t thank them enough.

November 14, 2023

They went above and beyond to get scheduled in when needed. Explained how the inspections worked. Upon inspection time the people we dealt with were knowledgeable and friendly and explained things well. Very detailed inspection with notes and pics from Dave. They saved my daughter from purchasing a home that had numerous hazards and major things needing repairs. Couldn’t thank them enough.

Debra

Quick response time and very professional

November 14, 2023

Quick response time and very professional

Lawrence B.

If I need another inspection again in the Saint Louis area, ORF will be my go-to home inspectors!

November 13, 2023

I ordered a residential standard inspection, termite inspection, gas line leak inspection, and sewer line camera scope. ORF was easy to book, easy to pay (online), and easy to receive copies of all the inspections via their online portal, once completed. As a long-distance real estate investor, I appreciated their thorough, detailed, and professional inspection. If I need another inspection again in the Saint Louis area, ORF will be my go-to home inspectors!

Joe C.

We would highly recommend Orf Home inspections, and I would ask for Dave to be your inspector.

November 6, 2023

Dave was awesome. He took the time to review the inspection process with my wife & I. Dave showed us areas that we should address, and what to look for in the future in maintaining the house. We would highly recommend Orf Home inspections, and I would ask for Dave to be your inspector.

Steve H.

The inspector was prompt, in fact early.

October 31, 2023

The inspector was prompt, in fact early. He was friendly and professional and addressed any concerns or questions we had. I would say he was thorough and knowledgeable.

Joseph M.

Thanks for being honest and thorough!

October 30, 2023

Thanks for being honest and thorough!

Montaser E.

Rick was awesome

October 24, 2023

Rick was awesome. He was on time and did a very thorough inspection. He found issues with the house that were not obvious and had inspection report back to us within the same day.

Patricia L.

Inspectors were on time and explained everything

October 23, 2023

Inspectors were on time and explained everything, answering my questions with patience.

Beatrice L.

Definitely use again

October 14, 2023

Very detailed and informative. Communicated everything clearly and answered questions. Everything found was pointed out so there were no surprises in the report. Definitely use again

Karen C.

Thorough and friendly.

October 8, 2023

Thorough and friendly. Did a nice job explaining his findings.

Karl W.

Thorough review of property

October 4, 2023

Able to quickly complete inspection on a short timeframe. Thorough review of property

Scott W.

Home inspection report was complete

October 3, 2023

home inspection report was complete, I do wish the inspector had allowed me to watch the inspection. I would like to have learned where all the systems, shut off valves etc. are and see how to operate them.

Deb

Highly recommend.

October 2, 2023

They did a great job on the inspection and pricing was fair. Rick was very thorough and took the time to explain his findings and answer any questions that myself or my agent had for him. Highly recommend.

Blake P.

Definitely recommend Orf.

September 29, 2023

My inspector, Rick, was personable, and the inspection was very thorough. Definitely recommend Orf.

Chaz J.

Thank you and I’ll use you again!

September 28, 2023

From the folks working in the office to Rick who did the inspection, this was a top shelf company to work with. Great contracting procedure, reasonable prices, and Rick’s review was very through and his expertise was evident. Thank you and I’ll use you again!

Joe G.

Incredible job. Friendly, educated and well spoken.

September 27, 2023

Incredible job. Friendly, educated and well spoken. Took the time to notice the little things and answer any questions I had. As a first time home buyer, it was comforting to experience that level of patience and willingness to explain everything.

Alex M.

Orf home inspection is the best inspection company

September 26, 2023

Orf home inspection is the best inspection company that I have worked with in my 25 years in real estate. They are thorough, they follow up and I’ve never been let down.

Kristie W.

I would highly recommend them for any inspection needs!

September 25, 2023

ORF was a great company to work with! Their inspection report was very thorough and the inspector I worked with was very nice and took the time to explain the process, I would highly recommend them for any inspection needs!

Sean S.

We had our home inspection by Orf.

September 6, 2023

We had our home inspection by Orf. They were able to schedule us quickly and have it completed within 3 days of signing an offer. The inspection went well and something that I really liked that I haven’t had in the past is that recommendations for future maintenance and upkeep were given within the report. The turnaround time on all reports was very quick (all done and delivered by the next morning).

Jeff S.

Very thorough

September 1, 2023

Rick was very thorough and explained the things he saw very clearly

Carrie M.

Professional, compassionate and friendl

August 31, 2023

Professional, compassionate and friendly. Confident nothing was missed !

Ronald W.

We had an excellent experience with Orf home inspections.

August 30, 2023

We had an excellent experience with Orf home inspections. They were prompt, thorough, and knowledgeable. They provided a detailed pdf file with the inspection results that included pictures and recommendations. I would use them again and will recommend them to all my friends.

Jessica S.

Inspector very efficient and detailed

August 30, 2023

Inspector very efficient and detailed. Answered all my questions to my understanding

Denne S.

Really nice working with them and would recommend to anyone!

August 30, 2023

When I called, they were able to fit me in for an inspection within the same week. There were no hidden fees and the pricing was straight forward. I received all inspection reports before the end of business day. We wanted to be present during inspection and when we arrived, Rick filled us in on what he had already done and how things were looking. He gave us the rundown once he had finished as well. Really nice working with them and would recommend to anyone!

Lauren C.

100% recommended!!!

August 25, 2023

Orf Inspections has always done an amazing job for us! Honest, reliable, and they know their stuff!! They are our go to company for all of our inspections! 100% recommended!!!

strawberryministries

Very professional!

August 25, 2023

Rick was amazing, very thorough, and explained things to us. Very professional!

Nicole T.

Thank you again!

August 24, 2023

Heidi was very thorough and informative. She took the time to make sure my new home was safe and move in ready. Heidi walked me through all repairs necessary and things to keep in mind for future home upkeep. I will only be using and referring Orf for all my inspection needs. Thank you again!

Ciara S.

Very personable & professional.

August 23, 2023

Heidy was my Inspector. She was very personable & professional. She answered my questions. And was not rushing me. I’m buying my 1st home by myself. Heidy was good people.

Rita W.

I highly recommend ORF INSPECTIONS For your home inspection needs.

August 14, 2023

Rick at ORF Inspections, inspected my hone today and did a very good job, he went over the entire house with a fine tooth comb. Thank you Rick awesome job, i highly recommend ORF INSPECTIONS For your home inspection needs. Scott Adams

Scott A.

HIGHLY recommend

August 10, 2023

HIGHLY recommend

Prompt knowledgeable and reasonable

Uncovered issues that I wouldn’t have know.

Turn around time was amazing

Service oriented in this day and age

Wow. Thank you.

Kathi H.

I had a great experience with ORF Home Inspections.

August 9, 2023

I had a great experience with ORF Home Inspections. They were very thorough and their documentation of the inspection was very easy to read and reference back to.

Brandon A.

So glad we used ORF for our home inspection.

August 9, 2023

So glad we used ORF for our home inspection. They were able to get us an appointment quickly. We received a very informative report on the issues discovered as well as tips for care and maintenance for our new home.

Anna W.

Definitely recommend!

August 9, 2023

I met with the inspector at the home we are purchasing and he was friendly, very thorough, he was open to answering any and all questions I had and was good about explaining what he’s doing and why. I received several quotes for home inspections and Orf had the best pricing! Definitely recommend!

Morgan D.

Quick and easy communications with scheduling and courteous, professional employees.

August 8, 2023

Heidy was very helpful explaining everything with the inspection. She was very knowledgeable and kind going through each test. I would absolutely recommend this company! Quick and easy communications with scheduling and courteous, professional employees.

Rosemary C.

Very detailed, communicative, and professional!

August 7, 2023

Very detailed, communicative, and professional!

Chris C.

My realtor hired ORF to do the home inspections.

August 2, 2023

My realtor hired ORF to do the home inspections. Heidi was incredibly professional and did a very thorough job.

Stephanie Y.

Highly recommended.

July 31, 2023

Very professional and thorough! Highly recommended.

David K.

I highly recommend her and this company.

July 25, 2023

I just had my inspection through OFT, Heidy was my agent and I couldn’t say enough great things about her! She was early- which was odd for me since I am usually the first to arrive- very professional yet also personable. She took time to address any and all of my concerns, enough so that I felt confident when it was over. This is my first home purchase so I didn’t know what to expect. I highly recommend her and this company.

Jessica B.

Highly recommend!

July 24, 2023

Very professional and knowledgeable! They went through the entire inspection making explanations along the way.

I feel very reassured about purchasing our new home. Highly recommend!

LC M.

These guys were thorough.

July 14, 2023

These guys were thorough. I will definitely use them again if we ever move.

Rickey P.

Thank you!

July 1, 2023

Your inspection appeared to be very thorough and your inspector was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. I was very pleased with the information provided. Thank you!

Deborah B.

They were professional and detailed in checking the house for issues.

June 30, 2023

They were professional and detailed in checking the house for issues.

Michael Z.

The inspector was on time, very professional, very nice

June 30, 2023

The inspector was on time, very professional, very nice & explained the few things that were found in detail.

Nancy W.

Our inspector Dave left no stone unturned and gave us great peace of mind

June 24, 2023

Our inspector Dave left no stone unturned and gave us great peace of mind while also telling us everything we needed to know. it was a competitive price and would recommend to a friend.

Daniel R.

Highly recommended.

June 23, 2023

Great customer service, set the expectation for the visit upon arrival, asked my specific areas of concern any specific questions & made sure they were addressed before leaving. We received the report in the timeframe they promised. Just overall a fantastic experience. Highly recommended.

Jesyka J.

Thorough and honest

June 16, 2023

Thorough and honest, saved me *A LOT* of future headaches.

Christopher R.

Very professional

June 15, 2023

I got to work with Rick this morning. Very professional, easy to talk to, he explained things to me, and was able to answer any questions that I had.

Clay D.

Heidi was so easy to work with knowledgeable, efficient

June 14, 2023

Heidi was so easy to work with, knowledgeable, personable, fast, efficient

Joel S.

It really felt like she was looking out for us.

June 13, 2023

Our inspector was very thorough and happy to share with us her findings. It really felt like she was looking out for us.

Maggie K.

Very thorough, patient, and kind.

June 10, 2023

Very thorough, patient, and kind.

Colby A.

Would recommend.

June 9, 2023

Great company, helped us identify concerns in our new home we would have overlooked or found later after closing. Would recommend.

Shane S.

You guys are a good example of an inspector than I wish everyone else was.

June 7, 2023

Heidi was amazing. She took her time and put together an excellent report. Was very thorough in her work. I really appreciate everything she did. Also had a guy scope the pipes and he was very professional. Told me all the issues. You guys are a good example of an inspector than I wish everyone else was.

Danielle J.

Recommend her highly

June 6, 2023

Heidy was great. She explained everything she did. Recommend her highly

Rich G.

We really enjoyed it and appreciate all of his help!

June 5, 2023

This was our first inspection experience and it was great! Our inspector, Rick, was extremely thorough and informative as he talked through several items with us being first time buyers. We really enjoyed it and appreciate all of his help!

Vincent F.

Appreciate your professionalism

May 31, 2023

Appreciate your professionalism

Luganywa K.

Would recommend!

May 30, 2023

Dave was a very thorough inspector. He was friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. Would recommend!

Erin T.

WAS VERY HELPFUL ANSWERED ALL QUESTION I HIGHLY RECOMEND YOUR SERVICES

May 29, 2023

WAS VERY HELPFUL ANSWERED ALL QUESTION I HIGHLY RECOMEND YOUR SERVICES

Virginia G.

Our inspector was very friendly and honest!

May 28, 2023

Our inspector was very friendly and honest!

Jamie G.

I think this company did a very good job people you can trust

May 24, 2023

I think this company did a very good job people you can trust

Kevin P.

Awesome service and we will use again.

May 22, 2023

Very thorough inspection, friendly and positive attitude

Fast delivery of report.

Lots of pictures and complete explanations. Very easy to read and understand.

Awesome service and we will use again.

Thank You

Denise E.

Highly recommend using them!

May 15, 2023

Very easy to work with! Paul inspected my house and he was very kind and went over everything with me. Highly recommend using them!

Josh M.

Easy to work with and extremely through.

May 14, 2023

Easy to work with and extremely through.

Scott M.

Courteous and efficient!

May 6, 2023

This was my first experience with a home inspector, but I thought Heidi was very thorough, took clear notes and photos, and gave me a call with a quick summary once she had wrapped up. Courteous and efficient!

Anna D.

Very thorough.

May 5, 2023

Very thorough. Covered things I never would have thought of in a million years

Bill B.

First purchase of the house.

May 3, 2023

First purchase of the house. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Explained how the process goes. Highly Recommend!

Chase B.

Very detailed in explaining

April 28, 2023

Very detailed in explaining

William B.

Inspectors were very professional.

April 28, 2023

Inspectors were very professional. Answered questions and pointed out items of concern.

Keith H.

5/5 stars

April 21, 2023

When going to book my inspection they were very helpful in giving me details on what to expect for each inspection & which ones I’d want for the property I was buying. With being a first time home buyer Rick was very helpful in explaining things to me while I was at the home inspection. 5/5 stars

Carol K.

Very professional and very responsive to any questions that arose.

April 20, 2023

Had a miscommunication on the time of the inspection, but Orf and our inspector Heidi found a quick solution and came out 4 hours early to accommodate. Very professional and very responsive to any questions that arose.

Chris K.

I couldn’t be more pleased with Orf

April 12, 2023

I couldn’t be more pleased with Orf! We received an approved contract at 9 PM and they were there the next day at 8 AM doing the inspection!

Brandon B.

If you are in the market for a home inspection, they should be your first call!

April 11, 2023

I highly recommend ORF Home Inspections. They were very prompt scheduling our home inspection, the inspector was very professional and knowledgeable. If you are in the market for a home inspection, they should be your first call!

Anna

Great experience all around!

April 6, 2023

Great experience all around!

Jason I.

Rick was awesome!

April 5, 2023

As a first time homeowner I was very anxious about the process. Rick was awesome! He was honest, polite and guided us through the whole process and made us feel at ease!

Jorge R.

They got us in super quick

March 30, 2023

They got us in super quick, they were very thorough and friendly!

Tracie K.

Paul did an Awesome job!!!

March 23, 2023

Paul did an Awesome job!!!

Stephanie M.

Inspector was very polite and nice

March 21, 2023

Inspector was very polite and nice, explained before during and after what was happening and what he found.

Dana R.

You will be glad you did.

March 9, 2023

Would definitely use them again if the need arises. Choose ORF Home Inspection LLC. You will be glad you did.

Sarnia W.

Very thorough inspection.

February 27, 2023

Very thorough inspection. Inspector arrived about 30 minutes early. But was very thorough and walked me around and throughout the property to show me and explain and areas of concern.

Joyce G.

Amazing!

February 20, 2023

Amazing! That’s all I can say.

Fayezeh B.

Explanations in detail.

February 13, 2023

Very thorough and made sure you understood any findings. Explanations in detail.

Sandy S.

Very professional and experienced home inspector

February 8, 2023

Very professional and experienced home inspector. Very thorough and great attention to detail.

EM N.

Nice people and very expert

February 6, 2023

Nice people and very expert

Ajmal A.

God bless you in your work

January 30, 2023

The ORF team was amazing. Heidi and Zach really did an excellent job. Thank you ORF team! God bless you in your work

Timothy M.

I would highly recommend Orf Home Inspections to anyone looking for answers on your most important investment, your home.

January 29, 2023

Paul Peterson is a substantial inspector. He was thorough in his inspection and also thorough in his explanation and walk through post inspection. He was genuinely helpful in answering all our questions on his findings. I would highly recommend Orf Home Inspections to anyone looking for answers on your most important investment, your home.

Ashley H.

Great pictures and detailed report.

January 28, 2023

Great pictures and detailed report. Polite and great at explaining different issues as we came across them.

Beka K.

He did an awesome job!!

January 27, 2023

He was on time, very professional and answered any questions I may have. He did an awesome job!!

Dave A.

Very Through!

January 27, 2023

Very Through!

Ok R.

Could not have asked for a better experience

January 12, 2023

Had a wonderful experience with Rick inspecting our future home. He was thorough and so polite. Very informative in person and on final reports. Could not have asked for a better experience

Alexia C.

If I know anyone buy a house I will suggest ORF Home Inspection

January 10, 2023

Rick was a great inspector! This is my first time buy a house and he did a great Thurl inspection and was completely transparent. If I know anyone buy a house I will suggest ORF Home Inspection

Rudy W.

Highly recommend

January 10, 2023

Being from out of state, they made this process as smooth as possible. Highly recommend

Samantha B.

Would definitely use again.

January 7, 2023

Very thorough, excellent photos and descriptions of what needs to be repaired. Would definitely use again.

Sarah D.

Orf Home Inspections did an amazing job on an inspection for my first home.

January 6, 2023

Orf Home Inspections did an amazing job on an inspection for my first home. The inspector was very informative and answer all my questions. I appreciated fave taking the time to go over the client packet with me. Their time in between the inspection and when the reports were sent were very timely. I will definitely be using them in the future.

Eli C.

Very great service and very knowledgeable

December 12, 2022

Very great service and very knowledgeable. Very kind did a great job.

Robert R.

Heidy was awesome with the inspection today!

December 6, 2022

Heidy was awesome with the inspection today! She was very thorough, answered all questions, and provided great insight!

Felicity M.

Dave was very informative and thorough the day of my inspection.

November 29, 2022

Dave was very informative and thorough the day of my inspection. Also, the person who booked my inspection was very kind and gave helpful information, as I am a 1st time home buyer.

Lauren G.

Thanks!

November 22, 2022

I thought that Chris was awesome and extremely detailed. I would highly recommend him, and this company, to anyone who wants a real detailed report and fine comb inspection. Very professional and very keen on facts and code. Thanks chris! And if ever I need you again, or others who may need this type of trusted inspection information, you are first on the list! Thanks!

James H.

It was all done on time and very professionally.

November 13, 2022

They took care of everything – general Inspection, termite inspection, radon test, HVAC inspection and camera inspection of the sewer lateral. It was all done on time and very professionally.

Lloyd H.

Thank you!

November 12, 2022

Very informative & easy process throughout! Would definitely recommend to anyone needing an inspection. Thank you!

Demond W.

Dave was very detailed and communicated all issues very well.

November 11, 2022

Dave was very detailed and communicated all issues very well.

Ekim B.

Excellent service! Very kind and professional.

November 10, 2022

Excellent service! Very kind and professional.

Teresa C.

The inspectors were very professional

November 7, 2022

The inspectors were very professional

Maurice B.

Will recommend him to anyone who needs an inspection

October 30, 2022

Great experience, and the inspector was quick and thorough

Will recommend him to anyone who needs an inspection

Veronica C.

I would recommend them for anybody

October 29, 2022

The whole group had a great attitude they treated us fairly they gave us all the correct answers that we needed and I would recommend them for anybody

Marylou D.

Well done inspection

October 28, 2022

This inspector was professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. Well done inspection

Anita C.

The inspection report was completed & sent to me immediately.

October 27, 2022

Heidy was knowledgable & a thorough inspector. She also referred me to repair companies to repair some issues & they were excellent. The inspection report was completed & sent to me immediately. I had some questions about foundation issues at the house that I will be purchasing & she contacted me right away to answer my questions. I highly recommend Heidy!

Marta B.

My inspector was very personable

October 23, 2022

My inspector was very personable. He was professional and provided excellent customer service.

Rashaad S.

I’m glad that I was there during the time of inspection and I recommend ORF to homebuyers 100%.

October 12, 2022

Dave and Zach was super professional and very thoroughly inspected the house we have under contract. I’m glad that I was there during the time of inspection and I recommend ORF to homebuyers 100%.

Tay T.

Highly recommend!

October 11, 2022

Very happy with Orf home inspection services as they are extremely thorough and totally explain their findings. Highly recommend!

Terry F.

Great job, very helpful professional guidance.

October 10, 2022

Great job, very helpful professional guidance.

Charles F.

Having this inspection will help me direct me in my renovations.

October 10, 2022

I appreciate receiving a detailed inspection report. This house I wish to purchase needs a lot of TLC. Having this inspection will help me direct me in my renovations.

Robert H.

Had a wonderful experience with this company, got us scheduled fast, called to confirm, price was affordable and efficient.

October 7, 2022

Had a wonderful experience with this company, got us scheduled fast, called to confirm, price was affordable and efficient. Our guy did such a great job, and was very detailed, you could tell he’s been doing this for a while. Email was confirmed that it would be 2-3 hours unless you were adding additional services, and that was very helpful to schedule the rest of my day by knowing that information. Super happy with this business, I rated at 5 stars!

Shelby M.

The inspector was super friendly.

September 30, 2022

The inspector was super friendly. Prompt. Thorough. Will be happy to do business again!

Michael C.

Best experience working with ORF Home Inspections!!

September 30, 2022

Best experience working with ORF Home Inspections!!

Susan H.

The report was thorough and up to expectations.

September 23, 2022

The report was thorough and up to expectations.

Paul Z.

Heidy was fantastic and thorough.

September 22, 2022

Heidy was fantastic and thorough. She went through our potential property with a fine tooth comb, giving us peace of mind about the home we are hoping to move our family into. She answered all questions we had and mentioned things we hadn’t thought to consider. She left giving us peace of mind and complete confidence in her evaluation of the home.

Briana D.

Highly recommend.

September 16, 2022

Dave was very professional, easy to to work with and seemed extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Thomas G.

Great service.

September 15, 2022

Great service.

Diane B.

Thanks to a good inspection, I feel very safe buying this home. Thank you!

September 14, 2022

I did a “Walk and Talk” inspection today on a house I was considering buying for an investment and my inspector was great! I think Mike was his name. Super nice and explained any issues he found to me. He also answered all my questions. I LOVE that they offer the option to take my own notes and save some money from them sending me a report. Thanks to a good inspection, I feel very safe buying this home. Thank you!

Tiffany L.

She was very friendly and will definitely go with this company again!

August 30, 2022

Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. She was very friendly and will definitely go with this company again!

Hunter P.

We can’t wait to make the move into our new home!

August 29, 2022

We worked with Paul from ORF Home Inspections and had an excellent experience. He was incredibly thorough and detailed. I felt like really took time to look at all aspects as if this was his own children buying the house. We received our FULL inspection with notes and pictures within a few hours of completion. Thank you for taking such great care of us! We can’t wait to make the move into our new home!

Kayla S.

Reports were very detailed and helpful in the purchase of our house.

August 9, 2022

Reports were very detailed and helpful in the purchase of our house.

Dan F.

They are always very professional, very informative and very helpful.

July 22, 2022

I’ve used Orf inspection for my last few clients. This time I used them for my own home inspection. They are always very professional, very informative and very helpful. Today I had the pleasure of Heidy performing our home inspection. Heidy was very professional, she answered all our questions and she went through the home and gave us reassurance that we made the right choice in purchasing this home. And did I mention that we received our inspection report within minutes of leaving the property.

Christine A.

Paul was exceptional and extremely thoroug

July 15, 2022

Paul was exceptional and extremely thorough. I couldn’t have asked for a better inspector. I will continue using Orf in the future for all inspection needs.

Jarod B.

Very thorough. Professional.

July 15, 2022

Very thorough. Professional. A little pricey but it is worth it. Highly recommend.

Joshua S.

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

July 15, 2022

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Ann S.

Excellent Job!

July 15, 2022

David came home and did a fantastic inspection, he taught me everything I needed to know and gave me tips of things I could do by myself and how to deal with future issues. Loved their service

Carlos S.

Very knowledgeable and professional

July 12, 2022

Very knowledgeable and professional and provided a thorough inspection. Rick was great at explaining the issues found.

Amy M.

THANK YOU!

July 8, 2022

Heidi & Zach we’re the absolute best today! Answered all my questions and were very knowledgeable. Definitely recommend these two! THANK YOU!

Megan B.

His communication is perfect and his customer service is second to none!

June 30, 2022

Orf has been great to work with as a whole. From contact to the service to the billing, it was very efficient and easy to work with. Dave seriously goes above and beyond to make sure you know what he sees. His communication is perfect and his customer service is second to none!

Drake M.

Orf Home Inspections are absolutely the best!

June 14, 2022

Orf Home Inspections are absolutely the best! Very professional and absolutely 110% service. My buyers rave about their home inspection reports and the follow up with any questions they may have! Could not be happier! Thank you Orf Home Inspections !

Debbie H.

Great company to use.

June 14, 2022

Had our home inspection done by Peggy. She was very thorough and very detailed in her reports. Had great suggestions on what needed done. She was there a few hours. Great company to use.

Shari M.

Paul seemed very knowledgeable, and thorough.

June 14, 2022

Paul seemed very knowledgeable, and thorough. He was friendly, answered my questions, and explained things that I didn’t understand.

S J.

I highly recommend.

June 14, 2022

The team at ORF was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend.

Steven H.

Proceed with confidence – you’re in good hands.

June 14, 2022

ORF was able to accommodate a quick turnaround for our home inspection. It was very time sensitive and they were able to accommodate that. On Monday we ordered the inspections. On Tuesday at 3pm we had a report. Proceed with confidence – you’re in good hands.

Tracy H.

10/10 recommend Orf and Dave!

June 14, 2022

Dave was my inspector and I don’t believe he could have been more thorough or knowledgeable in his inspection. This is the 3rd house that I’ve purchased and the most confident I’ve ever felt about the inspection performed. It was also a great learning experience to attend the inspection. 10/10 recommend Orf and Dave!

Kimberly L.

Very easy to work with.

June 14, 2022

Very easy to work with. The inspector walked the whole house, pointed out the areas he had concerns with, and explained why for each. Very glad I went with them for my inspection.

Ashlee B.

Their knowledge and professionalism is unmatched!

May 12, 2022

As a realtor working with Orf Home Inspections, I’m absolutely confident that my clients are in good hands. As I’m considering buying a house to flip, my first call was Orf! Their knowledge and professionalism is unmatched!

Angela L.

Super helpful. Definitely recommend.

May 12, 2022

Thorough inspection, carefully examined everything and gave us a verbal report followed by a written one. Super helpful. Definitely recommend.

Daniel V.

Thanks !!

May 12, 2022

Great job and very informative about the inspection and what to watch out for. Thanks !!

Nick B.

Very easy to work with.

May 12, 2022

Very easy to work with. The inspector walked the whole house, pointed out the areas he had concerns with, and explained why for each. Very glad I went with them for my inspection.

Ashlee B.

I’ll use them again!

May 9, 2022

This is my first time buying a home so I wasn’t sure what to expect out of an inspection. I felt comfortable with the process . I’ll use them again if needed.

Andrea C.

curious and professional

May 8, 2022

The inspector was very curious and professional. We were quite impressed with how thorough of an inspection he did. Would definitely recommend this company!

Tina C.

Thorough and easy process!

May 1, 2022

Great inspection services, made sure to explain any findings thoroughly and made the process very easy

Matt M.

I highly recommend!

April 12, 2022

My fiancé and I are first time home buyers and worked with Rick on our inspection. He was very professional, informative and made us feel like we’ve known him for years! Their company is very affordable as well. I highly recommend using this company for your home inspection!

Natalie G.

thanks guys!

April 8, 2022

Orf is amazing and very professional. They found things we never would have even thought to look at. Rate a 5 all day thanks guys

Kevin N.

Heidi was extremely thorough and detailed in her inspection report. We would definitely use ORF again!

March 17, 2022

Heidi was extremely thorough and detailed in her inspection report. We would definitely use ORF again!

B R.

Our inspector was very thorough!

March 12, 2022

Our inspector was very thorough! He took his time to explain findings and answered any questions we had. Will most certainly use Orf again in the future!

Dzenana M.

5 Stars!!!!

March 12, 2022

My home inspector Heidy was extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and took the time to answer all of my questions. Zach was also knowledgeable, friendly and timely, answering our questions! Our reports were back that evening and we couldn’t be more pleased! Extremely satisfied and would highly recommend!

Angela L.

My First Call was ORF

March 7, 2022

As a realtor working with Orf Home Inspections, I’m absolutely confident that my clients are in good hands. As I’m considering buying a house to flip, my first call was Orf! Their knowledge and professionalism is unmatched!

Ginae N.

Great Job

March 2, 2022

They explained everything in detail. I can feel safe knowing that my home has been throughly checked so we can hire the people we need to fix any problems. Great job, highly recommend!

B R.

Highly Recommend!

February 25, 2022

Heidi was extremely thorough and detailed in her inspection report. We would definitely use ORF again!

Andrea C.

Above and Beyond

February 20, 2022

This is my first time buying a home so I wasn’t sure what to expect out of an inspection. I felt comfortable with the process . I’ll use them again if needed.

Brittany C.

Very happy

February 15, 2022

They have a warranty on their work when others don’t.

I’m a realtor and Orf Home Inspections is my go to for all my buyers. The inspectors are excellent and take the time to show my clients what they find. They also document all finding very well as with multiple quality photos. I always have my inspection reports by the end of the day.

The owner Chris Orf is very on top of his organization. Chris has even called me back when I have had questions about a report so I am confident I’m explaining an item to the listing agent. They have even moved up inspections when I’ve been in a timeframe jam.

You and yours clients will have notifications and reminders. And someone always answers the phone. 5 stars!

Tricia B.

Knowledgeable and Professional

February 15, 2022

Everyone we interacted with was so knowledgeable and professional, they really made the process easier. Add in warranties and price matching, and they were the obvious choice for us! Would recommend!

Daniel V.

The Obvious Choice!

February 12, 2022

Everyone we interacted with was so knowledgeable and professional, they really made the process easier. Add in warranties and price matching, and they were the obvious choice for us! Would recommend!

Brittany C.

Thorough!

February 10, 2022

Thorough inspection, carefully examined everything and gave us a verbal report followed by a written one. Super helpful. Definitely recommend.

Claire D.

we really appreciate them!

February 5, 2022

We really appreciated the thorough process ORF goes through from scheduling, to the inspection itself and the detailed report. Our 2 inspectors were so pleasant to work with, offered great feedback for future maintenance, and shared in our excitement of purchasing this home. Highly recommend.

Joshua B.

Great Work!

January 31, 2022

I cannot express how impressed I was at their service, responsiveness, and ability to accomplish the detailed inspections during a time crunch! Words can’t express how much we appreciate the professionalism and communication they provided! I would recommend them to anyone looking for inspections!

Brigid D.

So Friendly!

January 26, 2022

My inspector David was very professional and very thorough! He was also incredibly friendly. He made me feel confident in going forward with the purchase of my home. I highly recommend David and ORF Home Inspections.

Gail T.

Amazing!

January 21, 2022

They scheduled our inspection very quickly and accommodated our time of day. All inspections were done at the same time which is great. Very thorough, very professional, genuinely nice people. They came highly recommended and we were not disappointed.

Melissa H.

5 Stars!!!!

January 16, 2022

A great experience. The inspector was very nice, professional, detailed and informative. I would definitely recommend this inspection company.

Ashley R.

My First Call was ORF

January 11, 2022

We recently used ORF for our home inspections. We had a great experience. The office staff answering the phone were super nice and helpful. The got us on the schedule very quickly. The inspector that came out was very nice and extremely thorough. Excellent customer service all around! Definitely would recommend them!

Glenn C.

Great Job

January 6, 2022

Great inspection. The guy was very helpful in my decision on this home. We will recommend with company to everyone!!!!

Louie B.

Excellent Job!

January 2, 2022

They explained everything in detail. I can feel safe knowing that my home has been throughly checked so we can hire the people we need to fix any problems. Great job, highly recommend!

Ginae N.

Highly Recommend!

January 1, 2022

The inspector did a thorough job of looking at the house and made sure I was well informed even though I was not physically there for the inspection. We did a video chat in which she was able to show me potential concerns and went over the details of the inspection with me.

Nikki H.

Above and Beyond

December 27, 2021

Rick and his colleague were professional and friendly. Gave honest feedback about the house and grounds

C W.

Knowledgeable and Professional

December 22, 2021

I was out of state and buying a recently built home. ORF Home Inspections was easily scheduled online and I received all reports within 24 hours of the inspection.

Thomas L.

Very professional!

December 20, 2021

As a realtor working with Orf Home Inspections, I’m absolutely confident that my clients are in good hands. As I’m considering buying a house to flip, my first call was Orf! Their knowledge and professionalism is unmatched!

Angela L.

Thorough!

December 17, 2021

Heidy did a great job inspecting my prospective property! She was very thorough and explained her findings clearly. I highly recommend this company (and this inspector)!

Travis T.

we really appreciate them!

December 12, 2021

Very detailed report, with accompanying pictures. I had them do it and inspection of condominium. And they went on the roof and looked at the heating unit for the whole building, they looked at the undergraduate garage. Well above and beyond.

Kaitlin S.

Great Work!

December 7, 2021

She did an amazing job! Can’t be happier with the service provided by this company. The inspection was quick, thorough, and professional. She got us the report within about 2 hours, which was way faster than we expected. I would 100% recommend ORF for home inspections.

Mika W.

So Friendly!

December 2, 2021

Inspector was very thorough, conscientious and professional. I wasn’t expecting that from a home inspector based on my last purchase of a home. I was very surprised and pleased with the services provided.

Stan D.

Amazing!

November 27, 2021

We are very pleased and highly recommend this company for a home inspection. Customer Service was very friendly, fast and accommodating. Our inspector arrived on time and was extremely informative about the process. The price for selected services were reasonable and results are given to the same day.

Olivia S.

5 Stars!!!!

November 22, 2021

Great job and very informative about the inspection and what to watch out for. Thanks !!

Nick B.

Highly Recommend!

November 17, 2021

My home inspector Heidy was extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and took the time to answer all of my questions. Zach was also knowledgeable, friendly and timely, answering our questions! Our reports were back that evening and we couldn’t be more pleased! Extremely satisfied and would highly recommend!

strawberryministries

My First Call was ORF

November 17, 2021

Very professional, very polite, very thorough. They check EVERYTHING!!! And the gentleman that did the inspection was very thorough in explaining his concerns and answered any question I could throw at him. Gave me some peace of mind in my first home purchase for a very reasonable price.

TheCmrobbins10

Great Job

November 12, 2021

Orf is amazing and very professional. They found things we never would have even thought to look at. Rate a 5 all day thanks guys

Doug B.

Highly Recommend!

November 7, 2021

They were able to get us on the schedule very quickly. They were timely with their report and very thorough with our inspection. Would definitely recommend them for any home inspection needs.

Kevin N.

Above and Beyond

November 2, 2021

We used ORF for our home purchase and they were awesome! They really took the time to look in great detail and covered the smallest of detail. The gentleman went through the report with us and answered many of our questions. He was knowledgeable and professional.

Lonni L.

Knowledgeable and Professional

October 28, 2021

I cannot say enough about ORF. I ordered a home inspection with an asbestos sampling and my inspector informed me that I didn’t need one, saving me $475. That alone was worth the price you pay.

Tina S.

Above and Beyond

October 1, 2021

Rick was very helpful very very helpful I ask a lot of questions he answered a lot of questions it was an awesome experience

Rob C.

Highly Recommend!

September 30, 2021

Great inspectors, very thorough and good people.

jill C.

Great Job

September 29, 2021

Great Service! Paul was friendly, professional and experienced.

Kadi U.

My First Call was ORF

September 28, 2021

Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. I wouldn’t think twice with using them again.

Jamie G.

5 Stars!!!!

September 27, 2021

Thorough and efficient. Highly recommend. He is also very personable.

Zac H.

Amazing!

September 26, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable inspectors.

oldjesses E.

So Friendly!

September 25, 2021

Very easy to schedule, fantastic communication and a thorough job. thank you!

Bonnie B.

Great Work!

September 24, 2021

The guy was very helpful and nice. I was extreamly pleased with his knowledge and experience.

Austin C.

we really appreciate them!

September 23, 2021

Worked with allen, he was very thorough and helpful with any questions i had.

Maria B.

Thorough!

September 22, 2021

Amazing inspectors. Thank you for making it run smooth through our process on buying a home.

Matthew B.

Knowledgeable and Professional

September 21, 2021

Always professional and provides amazing information on the home you are looking to buy or sell!

Mike J.

Above and Beyond

September 20, 2021

Inspector was very thorough and easy to work with. Answered all of our questions. Very friendly . Thanks for the assistance.

Judith S.

Highly Recommend!

September 19, 2021

Your inspector was very thorough and professional. I would definitely recommend your company.

courtland M.

Great Job

September 18, 2021

Great guys that were really kind and informative. Would recommend to friends, and will be a future customer for sure.

Dustin N.

My First Call was ORF

September 17, 2021

I feel like they did a very thorough, and accurate inspection.

Jacob C.

5 Stars!!!!

September 16, 2021

Super quick to come out for our inspection. Great customer service!! Thanks y’all!

Laura M.

Amazing!

September 15, 2021

Chris was phenomenal. Very detailed inspection and over all very professional.

Betsy K.

So Friendly!

September 14, 2021

The inspection was good, but I don’t appreciate them passing my information off to telemarketers trying to sell me stuff.

Mike D.

Great Work!

September 13, 2021

Very thorough, excellent photos and descriptions of what needs to be repaired. Would definitely use again.

Sarah D.

we really appreciate them!

September 12, 2021

We had a really good professional come and inspect the property in detail. Great service.

Badri A.

Thorough!

September 11, 2021

Paul and Alan were very thorough, informative, and knowledgeable. I really appreciate their assistance with my home.

Tracy S.

Knowledgeable and Professional

September 10, 2021

The team that did our inspection was thorough, informative, and friendly.

Mark M.

Above and Beyond

September 9, 2021

Orf did a very thorough job on the inspection, I was very happy with their services!

Matt S.

Highly Recommend!

September 8, 2021

All inspectors were very friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend them!

Heather S.

Great Job

September 7, 2021

Very pleasant experience. He took time to explain everything that needed attention. Did a very thorough job

Wally B.

My First Call was ORF

September 6, 2021

Paul did a wonderful job inspecting my potential new home. Thank you for the great service.

dvs98

5 Stars!!!!

September 5, 2021

Very professional, on time , knowledgeable, easy to work with , would recommend to anyone looking for a home inspection

Nick H.

Amazing!

September 4, 2021

Fantastic customer service. The Inspector was very helpful, answering all my questions, and giving me a lot of information to help with my move.

Joshua B.

So Friendly!

September 3, 2021

Rich was very through and knowledgeable. He went over everything and answered any questions that I had. Would recommend them to anyone.

Joyce N.

Great Work!

September 2, 2021

Knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. Great job!

Luvleopard C.

we really appreciate them!

September 1, 2021

This was the most thorough evaluation I have ever encountered. This was a preexisting villa purchase inspection.

Michael S.

Thorough!

August 31, 2021

Paul is extremely knowledgeable and answered every question I had. I highly recommend this company for all your inspection needs!

Danielle B.

Knowledgeable and Professional

August 30, 2021

Very throughly looked at everything. Stayed longer until gas was turned on. Gave a very detail report. Great communication.

Michelle R.

Above and Beyond

August 29, 2021

Our home inspection was very thurough and they took the effort to evaluate the home well. I would recommend them.

Sytse P.

Highly Recommend!

August 28, 2021

Very thorough and extremely professional. Explained everything in a very detailed manner and gave great professional advice. Highly Recommend!!!

B C.

Great Job

August 27, 2021

Our inspector was very knowledgeable, thorough and friendly! Would highly recommend them!

Jen W.

My First Call was ORF

August 26, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with my inspection! Highly recommend! Friendly, professional and great service! Thanks so much.

Chelsea W.

5 Stars!!!!

August 25, 2021

Thank you allen you did a great job, you are patient with us and answered any question we needed and gave us all information needed I appreciate it you’re very open about everything and very polite

keirston U.

Amazing!

August 24, 2021

Had my inspection today! The gentleman was very thorough and explained his finding in terms I could understand! Highly recommended

Jessie M.

So Friendly!

August 23, 2021

I was not present during the inspection but received a very detailed and thorough report. I’m impressed.

Doris D.

Great Work!

August 22, 2021

excellent inspection and they even returned after the fact to double check a problem we had! Professionalism in home inspection. Highly recommended!

janet P.

we really appreciate them!

August 21, 2021

Orf Home Inspections are always prompt to schedule inspections and they do a great job. They are informative and very helpful to clients.

Cassandra H.

Thorough!

August 20, 2021

I always use Orf. Upstanding people who stand by their work!

Nick L.

Knowledgeable and Professional

August 19, 2021

Very, very pleased with the depth that the inspector went to, and the photos documenting everything that was not proper in the home. So glad We chose ORF Home Inspections.

67bonanza

Above and Beyond

August 18, 2021

The inspector was completely thorough. He took the time to explain in detail what he found. Overall an excellent experience

William M.

Highly Recommend!

August 17, 2021

They were great! Super thorough and Paul was the best!

Riley P.

Great Job

August 16, 2021

Purchasing home. Inspector did an excellent job finding all that was bad and good. He explained what he found and what remedies might be.

Michael M.

My First Call was ORF

August 15, 2021

Allen was very professional and knowledgeable and the reports came quickly and were very thorough. I would definitely recommend ORF Home Inspections!

Kelsey G.

5 Stars!!!!

August 14, 2021

The inspector was very professional, taking the time to answer my questions. His thoroughness was much appreciated as well!

Jessi H.

Amazing!

August 13, 2021

Very professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant to work with. A+👍

Amie G.

So Friendly!

August 12, 2021

The gentlemen was on time and very thorough. He walked me through everything he found and explained everything to me. I will be using this company again.

shavon T.

Great Work!

August 11, 2021

Orf Home Inspection’s team was professional, prompt and friendly throughout the inspection process. Couldn’t had asked for a better company to do the inspection, and the price was very competitive!

Hall K.

we really appreciate them!

August 10, 2021

Great experience and the inspection was very thorough. I would highly recommend them for your new home.

Sam B.

Thorough!

August 9, 2021

Very knowledgeable, very thorough. I’ve worked with a lot of different inspectors over the years and these guys are definitely the best I’ve seen.

Ben A.

Knowledgeable and Professional

August 8, 2021

I’ve dealt with several home inspection companies and I can honestly say Orf Home Inspections is the absolute best!! I highly recommend them if you ever need a home inspection !!

Tom H.

Above and Beyond

August 7, 2021

Chris and his team are friendly, knowledgeable and take the time to educate their clients. I trust them to help my clients be confident about their investment of a new home.

Kathy B.

Highly Recommend!

August 6, 2021

Put it this way I learned a lot from them. They were knowledge of what they were doing explained everything to me. When there was a concern they explain it to me and why it was.

Shaun C.

Great Job

August 5, 2021

Chris was outstanding!!! Thorough and friendly – I feel confident in my home purchase because of his inspection! Highly recommend!!!

Elizabeth T.

My First Call was ORF

August 4, 2021

Pail was very friendly, detailed and patient with us. Very good experience

Cole E.

5 Stars!!!!

August 3, 2021

Rick was an amazing inspector! Took the time to go over things with us and answer all of the many questions we had. Highly recommend!!

Brianna M.

Amazing!

August 2, 2021

Did a great job on our home inspection for a property we’re buying. Thank you!

Lisa C.

So Friendly!

August 1, 2021

My experience with this company was amazing. Chris went above and beyond. I would highly recommend!!! Also, was avaliable when needed to discuss items from the inspection on more than one occasion..the absolute best!!

Erin E.

Great Work!

July 31, 2021

Our inspector was on time, very positive and friendly. He got the inspection done very thoroughly and timely. It was a great experience.

Tom G.

we really appreciate them!

July 30, 2021

The inspector was very thorough and informative. He went above and beyond while checking everything out. We definitely got our money’s worth

Jim H.

Thorough!

July 29, 2021

And written report. We learned a lot from him. Thank you

Joshua S.

Knowledgeable and Professional

July 28, 2021

Paul with Orf Home Inspections does a very thorough job. He was detailed in our verbal

Jessica S.

Above and Beyond

July 27, 2021

I have had the opportunity to work with Chris and his crew for several years.

Rick W.

Highly Recommend!

July 26, 2021

Loved my inspector!!he was very thorough and let me know of anything he thought wasnt right. Very professional. Definitely worth the money.

Kim E.

Great Job

July 25, 2021

Overall excellent customer service. Arrived prior to scheduled time and they were extremely detailed and thorough!

Gary A.

My First Call was ORF

July 24, 2021

The owner Chris and the inspector Rick were both great to work with. Timely, well priced, and offered some extra benefits others didn’t. Will use again if needed.

austin S.

5 Stars!!!!

July 23, 2021

Our inspectors were very thorough. They explained everything. They answered any questions we had and were so nice. We were impressed!

Marcie S.

Amazing!

July 22, 2021

They took care of all of our inspection needs. And everyone was great to work with and very professional! I would highly recommend ORF Home Inspections to anyone.

Lisa R.

So Friendly!

July 21, 2021

Our home inspector was very professional and very thorough. He answered any questions we had. We had a great experience.

Audra K.

Great Work!

July 20, 2021

Always have complete confidence in the service, detail and professionalism my clients will receive from Orf Home Inspections. I highly recommend their expertise to all my new and existing clients!

Jana S.

we really appreciate them!

July 19, 2021

Rick and Zack are very good at what they do. They are very knowledgeable, friendly and above all awesome!

Doddy A.

Thorough!

July 18, 2021

My home inspections through ORF were excellent. Very thorough and explained everything through out the process. Highly recommend!!

Chad R.

Knowledgeable and Professional

July 17, 2021

Great overall experience. Office staff are very helpful & polite. I called with several questions about the inspection report & the inspector got back to me very quickly.

Liberty K.

Above and Beyond

July 16, 2021

He was very informative and polite. He broke things down for us to understand. Answered all the question and concerns I had. Was very satisfied with my inspection.

amanda B.

Highly Recommend!

July 15, 2021

The team that came to my future home did a excellent job! Offered me to feel free to ask them questions and then explained the answer in detail!! Very thorough!! Would highly recommend!!

michael S.

Great Job

July 14, 2021

Orf Home Inspections are absolutely the best! Very professional and absolutely 110% service. My buyers rave about their home inspection reports and the follow up with any questions they may have! Could not be happier! Thank you Orf Home Inspections !

Debbie H.

My First Call was ORF

July 13, 2021

Very friendly, professional, and thorough. We were walked through the entire house and yard. I feel very good about our new home purchase after the Orf inspection.

Lyrrakell

5 Stars!!!!

July 12, 2021

The inspectors were professional every moment I was at the house that we now have under contract. They patiently answered questions well and or even willing to work in the rain!

Alex M.

Amazing!

July 11, 2021

These guys were nothing but professional. They walked me around the property and identified concerns and explained what I could do to rectify the issue. I felt they were very thorough and I would recommend them again.

Eric W.

So Friendly!

July 10, 2021

Chris and Allen were very helpful and knowledgeable. Took the time to answer questions. I felt like they did a thorough job. Had questions a couple days later and they were quick to respond and recommend specialists.

Heather M.

Great Work!

July 9, 2021

Very punctual and professional. The team did a very thorough job of checking all aspects of the house. They explained everything they were doing and involved myself with any issues they discovered.

Jennifer J.

we really appreciate them!

July 8, 2021

We had Brant Johnson for our inspector. Very thorough and knowledgable!! I would highly recommend Orf Home Inspection!!

Bob N.

Thorough!

July 7, 2021

Excellent job done on a couple of hours

Judy M.

Knowledgeable and Professional

July 6, 2021

Chris Orf and his team are top notch. Always go above and beyond for their clients, both agents and home buyers alike. Very thorough and provide education and clarity when needed. I consistently use them and refer to my clients, friends and family.

Angie W.

Above and Beyond

July 5, 2021

Very knowledgeable and thorough with inspections. Upfront with any issues and professional as well as friendly and personable. I would recommend ORF home inspections to any friend or family that is thinking about moving!

Justin S.

Highly Recommend!

July 4, 2021

I hired them to do an inspection. A roof inspection was included in the price. There was snow on the roof and they couldn’t inspect it (perfectly understandable).

Michael K.

Great Job

July 3, 2021

Company was prompt in getting inspection scheduled and completed. Technician was nice, prompt and professional and flexible. Inspection is OK but have seen better and more through. After inspection support and services are Excellent. Owner called to make sure everything was good.

D E.

My First Call was ORF

July 2, 2021

I’ve to hire evergreen inspections who did great job worth every penny

Mohammed K.

5 Stars!!!!

July 1, 2021

Paul took his time and did a thorough inspection. He was very patient with all of our questions and answered all of them for us.

Amanda S.

Amazing!

June 30, 2021

It is so easy to schedule inspections and consult with this company. Their customer service is prompt and also very easy to work with! I have used ORF Home Inspections twice now and have been very happy with their services.

Nicole W.

So Friendly!

June 29, 2021

The inspector Chris J, was phenomenal – not only was he a genius with what he knew to look for, but he was always willing to let me follow around and learn about the home we were buying. I had fun, learned a lot, and received many tips and tricks about how to “handyman” around the house! Thanks guys!

Rio T.

Great Work!

June 28, 2021

Awesome job. Very comprehensive inspection with great notes. Also a very good price.

Justin S.

we really appreciate them!

June 27, 2021

They did an inspection for a pre-buy on a house for us . Very thorough and professional.

Becky O.

Thorough!

June 26, 2021

Detailed inspection and recommendation to fix the deficiences

Alice Q.

Knowledgeable and Professional

June 25, 2021

Paul was fantastic. He was so thorough and walked us through every detail. As first time homebuyers this was a huge weight off iur shoulders. Will definitely use orf again!

Sarah R.

Above and Beyond

June 24, 2021

Very good job. Orf was professional and easy to work with. Explained everything, and was eager to answer any questions. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing Home Inspections.

Tim L.

Highly Recommend!

June 23, 2021

Chris was prompt, professional, proactive, considerate, informative and provided a detailed and highly educational Inspection Report to aid us in our home purchase – thank you!

Erven F.

Great Job

June 22, 2021

They are very responsive with phone calls and emails. I cannot stress enough how flexible they are! I had to reschedule on them a few times and they were so understanding and accommodating. Recommend!!

bobbie A.

My First Call was ORF

June 21, 2021

Chris was thorough, and took the time to explain even the little things to my husband and I, who are first time home buyers! We would definitely book inspections with ORF again.

Elizabeth H.

5 Stars!!!!

June 20, 2021

These guys are awesome I’m glad i decided to go with them. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for an honest home inspection thank you guys so much.

Angel M.

Amazing!

June 19, 2021

Chris arrived promptly and spent all the time needed (3.5 hours) preforming a home inspection on the house I am buying and answered any and all of my questions and made certain I had the answer I needed. Super friendly and knowledgeable.

Laura K.

So Friendly!

June 18, 2021

Our inspection was very quick and easy. The ability to schedule online was convenient. Our inspector was friendly and professional.

Kim C.

Great Work!

June 17, 2021

This company came highly recommended by my agent. I was able to get an inspection within two days and they offered a ton of great add ons. One stop shop and very thorough.

Danielle W.

we really appreciate them!

June 16, 2021

Very thorough home inspection. We are first time home buyers and they made sure to walk us through everything, even if it seemed trivial. I am very pleased with my experience.

Joseph Z.

Thorough!

June 15, 2021

We’ve moved many times as a military family over the last 38 years and ORF Home Inspections did a wonderful job with the inspection. Offfice Manager Kaitlin was excellent….professional, experienced, and very curteous.

Eddie R.

Knowledgeable and Professional

June 14, 2021

We hired them to inspect the home we are wanting to purchase. They did great work, we’re pleasant to talk to and convinced me even more we bought the right home.

Steven H.

Above and Beyond

June 13, 2021

We had an amazing inspection great work and proffesional

SHOWOFF P.

Highly Recommend!

June 12, 2021

The best home inspection I have ever recieved! Chris Jetter is the finest Professional in the business! Extremely knowledgeable and great customer service. Provided phenominal feedback of inspection and I was extremely happy with results! Thank you for a great experience!

Sandy B.

Great Job

June 11, 2021

Had a wonderful experience with Orf Home Inspections! Our inspector was prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. As a first time home owner, he walked us through any potential issues and showed us to operate all of the systems and appliances in the home. Would highly recommend Orf in the future.

Victoria

My First Call was ORF

June 10, 2021

The owner personally came out and did my inspection for me due to me needing it urgently trying to meet a date for closing on a home. He was very thorough and explained everything in great detail. 10/10 would recommend to anybody! Thanks Again

Thomas C.

5 Stars!!!!

June 9, 2021

Orf Home Inspections goes above and beyond to help all of my clients and myself getting through the home buying process. They are by far the most professional inspectors I have ever used. I cannot say enough good things about this company.

Alexandra S.

Amazing!

June 8, 2021

Respectful, timely, thorough and professional. Highly recommended.

Tonya T.

So Friendly!

June 7, 2021

Very thorough and detailed inspection, while being super friendly and very knowledgeable about every part of the house. They were also able to produce the report very quickly. I would recommend to anyone looking to get a home inspected.

Abigail H.

Great Work!

June 6, 2021

ORF Home Inspections completed the inspection on a home that we are in the process of purchasing. They explained the process involved clearly and provided a very thorough report on the property. I would highly recommend them.

Louise P.

we really appreciate them!

June 5, 2021

Chris was very friendly and thorough. He kept us in the loop during the whole inspection and explained everything to us. We got to know our new home better . It was a great experience overall. Would definitely recommend.

Jacci A.

Thorough!

June 4, 2021

Orf was very easy to schedule. They preformed the inspection the next business day after we made the request. The report was very thourough and easy to read. We were refered to Orf by a friend and would refer them to our friends going forward.

Matthew B.

Knowledgeable and Professional

June 3, 2021

We had ORF Home Inspections come and inspect a home we are buying. My initial call was during lunch and the owner Chris Orf answered on his cell. I tried to get him to enjoy his lunch and I would call after and he wouldn’t allow it.

Tashia R.

Above and Beyond

June 2, 2021

Buying your first home is already an intimidating process. Chris and his team not only provided exceptional services but peace of mind. Our inspections were thorough and comprehensive.

Melissa H.

Highly Recommend!

June 1, 2021

The inspector was very thorough and found every flaw possible in the house that we would have definitely missed. We can now use her inspection report as a very reliable guide for repairs on the house we schedule in the future.

Yoko C.

Great Job

May 31, 2021

Very, very thorough, which is critical for purchasing a home. The inspector found and logged very important details, which gave my wife and I confidence to purchase the home we did.

Tim B.

My First Call was ORF

May 30, 2021

Our home inspection was thorough and professional. The inspection report was also very thorough and all issues were clearly explained with supporting photos in which problem areas werer highlighted and explained in the captions below.

Rick P.

5 Stars!!!!

May 29, 2021

Very knowledgeable and detailed staff. We had them inspect an older home that has been rehabed. Chris and his team did a great job explaining issues they found, how they should be fixed, and also answering our questions.

Carrie Z.

Amazing!

May 28, 2021

I was very confident with our decision to purchase the home after his Inspection

Paul T.

So Friendly!

May 27, 2021

Orf Homeinspections did a wonderful job. Paul Peterson was my inspector and he was very meticulous and explained any concerns very thoroughly.

Justin C.

Great Work!

May 26, 2021

ORF home inspection, has done a great job on my home inspection during the process of buy a new house. They were friendly and even allowed me to walk around during the inspection and ask questions on items that I took notice of.

Kristen W.

we really appreciate them!

May 25, 2021

As a first time home buyer (still looking), one of the big area of concerns was our home inspection. Would the picture perfect house actually be picture perfect.

Justin L.

Thorough!

May 24, 2021

Amazing experience with the team that inspected. The communication was great and they were very friendly.

Kimberly N.

Knowledgeable and Professional

May 23, 2021

Heidy did a great job during our home inspection. She was extremely thorough and detailed. After she went through her inspection she took the time to review what she found with us. Heidy had her inspection sent to us and our realtor the same day. Highly recommend Orf Home Inspections!

Kevin H.

Above and Beyond

May 22, 2021

Terri was so professional and attentive, that I was amazed. I trusted ORF and they did not disappoint. Look no further, these are the only inspectors you need.

Terrence N.

Highly Recommend!

May 21, 2021

We used Orf for a pre-purchase inspection. Paul was great!!! Thorough, detailed, he explained everything he was doing very well!

Kari B.

Great Job

May 20, 2021

My husband and myself were were getting ready to move into a brand new (I mean just built-up new) and turned out it was built like a shack. So many little things were not done properly.

Ashley A.

My First Call was ORF

May 19, 2021

She was very clear about what she wants doing.

Sherrin M.

5 Stars!!!!

May 18, 2021

Heidi was very nice and professional.

Dave

Amazing!

May 17, 2021

Used their service for a pre purchase home inspection, setting the appoint online was quick and easy, I showed up at the end and the inspector was very professional and walked me through everything he found.

Jessica B.

So Friendly!

May 16, 2021

The staff is friendly and will exceed your expectations. They are thorough in their work, as if they are buying the home themselves. Pricing is comparable to the area but the extras after inspection are second to none. Choosing Orf Home Inspections was the best choice I could have for our new home.

B E.

Great Work!

May 15, 2021

Very friendly and professional! My inspector rick and tommy were great to work with and very informative. Very quick response with report and very well priced. Shopped around and they weren’t only the cheapest but the best to work with.

Kevin V.

we really appreciate them!

May 14, 2021

Rick who had performed the inspection was a true professional. As i observed i notice the detail inspection and the true passion to perform his job of highest quality.

Kyle C.

Thorough!

May 13, 2021

Chris did a great job analyzing everything within the home during the inspection. He also was familiar with my realtor Dan, which made him more trustworthy in his process, in my eyes. He was very knowledgeable and precise in his explanations to me with everything we talked about.

Tara H.

Knowledgeable and Professional

May 12, 2021

I am so happy that I choose to use ORF home inspections.They we’re so knowledgeable and informative. They definitely help but my mind at ease with buying our home. This company’s whole staff was very friendly and easy to work with.

Angela M.

Above and Beyond

May 11, 2021

Trust and love this company – they have a great reputation and they know all the amazing contractors that I trust already.

Nikki P.

Highly Recommend!

May 10, 2021

Thank you ORF! The turn around was less than a week from scheduling to completed inspection. They’re very affordable and I even received a discount!

Darryl H.

Great Job

May 9, 2021

Heidi was nice and personable. She took her time and was thorough.

Tim S.

My First Call was ORF

May 8, 2021

ORF Home Inspections were very professional. They were timely and easy to work with. They also provided a clear and easy to understand inspection report that was very thorough. Thank you for the great service.

Joe P.

5 Stars!!!!

May 7, 2021

Heidy was thorough, efficient and professional. She actually taught us things about the house as she inspected. We felt confident that she found everything big and small. I would recommend this company and her to anyone needing an inspection.

Don K.

Amazing!

May 6, 2021

They performed a home inspection and were very thorough, taking their time to look at everything and to explain anything they saw that I might need to know about before purchasing the home. Even the seller commented on how good and thorough the inspection was.

Kyle S.

So Friendly!

May 5, 2021

Heidy was prompt and thorough. Professional yet personal. Felt a peace of mind during and after her work. Great company to work with and highly recommend.

Nikhil R.

Great Work!

May 4, 2021

Used ORF home inspection services for my first home. I exclusively selected HVAC inspection to make sure everything is working as expected since the age of the system is 13yrs.

MONICA W.

we really appreciate them!

May 3, 2021

Paul was very friendly from the start. He was thorough, professional, honest and informative. He kept us abreast of his actions and the purpose of his actions. He even did a walk through with me, showing me his findings. I would use him again in the future.

Josh

Thorough!

May 2, 2021

Paul did an excellent job walking me through his findings, and I felt as if he really cared about what he was doing. You can’t really ask for more than that.

Desire B.

Knowledgeable and Professional

May 1, 2021

My inspector Chris J. was a pleasure to do business with he was polite and informative. I recommend ORF Home Inspections, LLC.

Daniel K.

Above and Beyond

April 30, 2021

I couldn’t be more happy with ORF. They were on time and professional. They were at the house longer than expected because they were doing such a thorough inspection, ensuring all appliances and utilities were functioning appropriately.

Jessi S.

Highly Recommend!

April 29, 2021

Heidy did the general inspection and termite inspection and was so unbelievably knowledgeable about all things home maintenance and she provided tips and tricks to prolong home systems’ lives.

SarahAndLeo L.

Great Job

April 28, 2021

They were fast and thorough. The report itself was easy to read. Thanks!!

Suzy F.

My First Call was ORF

April 27, 2021

Heidi was FANTASTIC! She was super helpful in answering all of our questions, and explained all of her findings in a way that helped us easily understand the deficiencies on her report.

Nick S.

5 Stars!!!!

April 26, 2021

Heidi came and did the buyers inspection. She was there early, was very professional and polite, and very forward about anything wrong with the home. Orf also did my ex wife’s inspection on her new house and the service was the same. Very great company.

James B.

Amazing!

April 25, 2021

Very thorough and detailed. He was helpful and filled me in with different aspects of the house. His report was extensive and he didn’t leave any detail out. Highly recommend

Susan O.

So Friendly!

April 24, 2021

Quality and quantity for the value. Extremely professional and thorough Highly professional and knowledgeable in this field. Highly recommend

Heather F.

Great Work!

April 23, 2021

ORF Home Inspections came to the house we were buying and did a professional job detailing the report on our new home. Pleasant and easy to work with.

Marianne L.

we really appreciate them!

April 22, 2021

Paul was really thorough on inspecting everything, even to the minor details. I believe this is very important because as a first time home buyer I want to make sure that my home is ready to move in and complies to all the safety tests.

Deanna E.

Thorough!

April 21, 2021

I have used ORF multiple times and each inspection was a valuable experience as they identified issues that would have cost my buyers thousands of dollars after closing had their inspectors not been so laser focused.

Teresa B.

Highly recommended

April 21, 2021

Existing home inspection. Rusty did a very thorough and professional inspection. He readily answered questions on-site and provided timely follow up to additional questions later on. He arrived on time and equipped as needed. Highly recommended.

Frank H.

Knowledgeable and Professional

April 20, 2021

Chris did a great job analyzing everything within the home during the inspection. He also was familiar with my realtor Dan, which made him more trustworthy in his process, in my eyes.

Mike R.

Above and Beyond

April 19, 2021

My realtor recommended them for the house we were buying and they were very thorough. There were a few things I had to point out but as many things that were checked it’s understandable something will be missed.

John S.

Highly Recommend!

April 18, 2021

Chris and team were on point! Timely, professional, and comprehensive. They did an awesome job with a battery of inspections. Further than that, they did an amazing job helping us understand the significance of each item.

Mark G.

Great Job

April 17, 2021

Paul was quite thorough and very professional. He was forthcoming with information and advice. This is the first home purchase for my wife and I and Paul helped make the purchase inspection easy and enlightening. Great company!

Hannah W.

My First Call was ORF

April 16, 2021

Showed up to the home early so when I arrived they had already gotten started on the exterior of the home. They were quick and efficient and were so accommodating.

Casey A.

5 Stars!!!!

April 15, 2021

My husband and I have used Orf two times now, buying our first home, and now buying our second. The quality and thoroughness of their work is exceptional. We had the pleasure of working with Heidy for our most recent home inspection.

Katie N.

Amazing!

April 14, 2021

They did a wonderful job on our home inspection! The report was incredibly detailed with pictures and suggestions. The inspector was friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend ORF!

Casey B.

So Friendly!

April 13, 2021

We had Paul as our building inspector and he did a great job. He was very kind, thorough, and honest. Also, he answered any questions we had. Our gas and septic inspector, John, was very personable as well. We received our report very quickly. Thank you for being a part of first home purchase!

Jennifer S.

Great Work!

April 12, 2021

We had 2 different inspectors, Zach & Paul (Zach gas/sewer and Paul did the main inspection, termite, radon) . Both were super thorough and shared so much information with us for our benefit. We are super impressed by the 52 page inspection.

Jenny P.

we really appreciate them!

April 11, 2021

I have been on both sides of an Orf home inspection as part of a purchase transaction and this team consistently delivers a very thorough and fair evaluation of a homes potential issues. They are so easy to work with and very professional. Great value for the services performed!

Sandra H.

Thorough!

April 10, 2021

New construction and radon inspection. Company was very accommodating, even with one cancellation, very quick response to the reschedule. The gentleman was very friendly and professional. Explained the process and details of his findings. Would recommend this company and if needed, will use again.

Russell E.

Knowledgeable and Professional

April 9, 2021

The inspectors were very knowledgeable, thorough and explains things very well. Orf inspections are based on the square footage not the value of the house like one of their competitors.

Ryan S.

Above and Beyond

April 8, 2021

Rick was very thorough with our residential home inspection. He came early and stayed as long as necessary to explore every part of the home. His report was detailed and matched what he explained during the inspection.

Joe K.

Highly Recommend!

April 7, 2021

They did a great job of finding and relaying all of the important information for our home inspection. Talked us through all of our options and why they are important. The report was very thourough and included pictures which was extremely helpful.

AJ C.

Great Job

April 6, 2021

Rick was my inspector and there isn’t a bad thing I could say about this experience. Well worth the money. Rick was extremely thorough and explained everything to me as he inspected it.

L H.

My First Call was ORF

April 5, 2021

My realtor recommended this company to complete the inspection of the home I purchased. I was pleased with their prices, as I had used a different company for the inspections for a different house I was considering buying.

Allison S.

5 Stars!!!!

April 4, 2021

Very kind, helpful individuals. They were very professional and answered any and all questions I had. I have no complains! I would definitely recommend to family/friends. They really did go above and beyond. Thank you!!!

Yansel N.

Amazing!

April 3, 2021

ORF Home inspections was wonderful! The inspector, Heidy Schlueter, was on-time, knowledgeable, and very professional. She did an amazing job looking through the house and addressing all my questions.

Brian C.

So Friendly!

April 2, 2021

Paul and his team did my home inspection. Their work and reports were thorough and quite informative. All the inspectors were friendly and helpful.

rahul K.

Great Work!

April 1, 2021

ORF Inspectors are very professional, responsible and i am highly satisfied with details provided on each of the items inspected! I highly recommend ORF for every home buyer who is looking for any kind of inspections!!

Pam E.

we really appreciate them!

March 31, 2021

My husband and I were overly impressed and ecstatic with the services provided by all our inspectors. They went above and beyond. Heidy was extremely professional and showed expertise in her field. We would recommend Orff to everyone looking for overly qualified inspectors.

Wayne B.

Thorough!

March 30, 2021

Worked me into their schedule. Inspector very knowledgeable and addressed my concerns right away.

Evan

Thorough!

March 1, 2020

Greatttttt!!!!!!

pam K.

Knowledgeable and Professional

February 29, 2020

Great service

Dan K.

Above and Beyond

February 28, 2020

Chris is GREAT!!!

Andy W.

Highly Recommend!

February 27, 2020

Wonderfull service

Stephanie D.

Great Job

February 26, 2020

Very professional!

STEPHANIE W.

My First Call was ORF

February 25, 2020

Great service!

Andrew M.

5 Stars!!!!

February 24, 2020

Very thorough!

Jim W.

Amazing!

February 23, 2020

Professional, friendly, thorough

Kathleen H.

So Friendly!

February 22, 2020

Very detailed and informative!

Aaron S.

Great Work!

February 21, 2020

Wonderful and very detailed!

Jenn H.

we really appreciate them!

February 20, 2020

Very thorough and professional.

Sandhya Y.

Thorough!

February 19, 2020

Great people. Go above and beyond.

Lesa B.

Knowledgeable and Professional

February 18, 2020

Very thorough and professional!

tyler P.

Above and Beyond

February 17, 2020

Very professional and thorough service.

Hannah H.

Highly Recommend!

February 16, 2020

Very thorough and unbiased inspection

Tristan V.

Great Job

February 15, 2020

Excellent service! Highly recommended.

Rhiannan O.

My First Call was ORF

February 14, 2020

Very knowledgeable. Great to work with!

JDP

5 Stars!!!!

February 13, 2020

We had a great educational experience!!

Bella C.

Amazing!

February 12, 2020

Quick to fit me in their schedule and very thorough. Thanks everyone

Shiva A.

So Friendly!

February 11, 2020

Spectacular customer service, incredibly thorough and very professional.

james S.

Great Work!

February 10, 2020

The inspector was exhaustive and walked us through all the items

Adam L.

we really appreciate them!

February 9, 2020

He did a thorough job, was polite & informative.

Brian L.

Thorough!

February 8, 2020

Very professional, detailed and explained any and every question at hand. Thanks so much!

Michele E.

Knowledgeable and Professional

February 7, 2020

Inspectors were amazingly detailed and extremely pleasant!

Erikka P.

Other Inspection Services
Serving Greater St. Louis
Why Choose ORF Home Inspections
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
5/5

Home Inspectors That Protect Your Interests!

★★★★★
SChEDULE
Inspection NOW!

Before You Go!