Leave Us A Review

Home Inspections that keep you protected!

Home » Leave Us A Review

ORF Home Inspections Reviews


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 273 reviews)

She was very friendly and will definitely go with this company again!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 30, 2022

Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. She was very friendly and will definitely go with this company again!

Hunter P.

We can’t wait to make the move into our new home!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2022

We worked with Paul from ORF Home Inspections and had an excellent experience. He was incredibly thorough and detailed. I felt like really took time to look at all aspects as if this was his own children buying the house. We received our FULL inspection with notes and pictures within a few hours of completion. Thank you for taking such great care of us! We can’t wait to make the move into our new home!

Kayla S.

Reports were very detailed and helpful in the purchase of our house.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2022

Reports were very detailed and helpful in the purchase of our house.

Dan F.

They are always very professional, very informative and very helpful.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2022

I’ve used Orf inspection for my last few clients. This time I used them for my own home inspection. They are always very professional, very informative and very helpful. Today I had the pleasure of Heidy performing our home inspection. Heidy was very professional, she answered all our questions and she went through the home and gave us reassurance that we made the right choice in purchasing this home. And did I mention that we received our inspection report within minutes of leaving the property.

Christine A.

Paul was exceptional and extremely thoroug

Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2022

Paul was exceptional and extremely thorough. I couldn’t have asked for a better inspector. I will continue using Orf in the future for all inspection needs.

Jarod B.

Very thorough. Professional.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2022

Very thorough. Professional. A little pricey but it is worth it. Highly recommend.

Joshua S.

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2022

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Ann S.

Excellent Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2022

David came home and did a fantastic inspection, he taught me everything I needed to know and gave me tips of things I could do by myself and how to deal with future issues. Loved their service

Carlos S.

Very knowledgeable and professional

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2022

Very knowledgeable and professional and provided a thorough inspection. Rick was great at explaining the issues found.

Amy M.

THANK YOU!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 8, 2022

Heidi & Zach we’re the absolute best today! Answered all my questions and were very knowledgeable. Definitely recommend these two! THANK YOU!

Megan B.

His communication is perfect and his customer service is second to none!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 30, 2022

Orf has been great to work with as a whole. From contact to the service to the billing, it was very efficient and easy to work with. Dave seriously goes above and beyond to make sure you know what he sees. His communication is perfect and his customer service is second to none!

Drake M.

Orf Home Inspections are absolutely the best!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2022

Orf Home Inspections are absolutely the best! Very professional and absolutely 110% service. My buyers rave about their home inspection reports and the follow up with any questions they may have! Could not be happier! Thank you Orf Home Inspections !

Debbie H.

Great company to use.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2022

Had our home inspection done by Peggy. She was very thorough and very detailed in her reports. Had great suggestions on what needed done. She was there a few hours. Great company to use.

Shari M.

Paul seemed very knowledgeable, and thorough.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2022

Paul seemed very knowledgeable, and thorough. He was friendly, answered my questions, and explained things that I didn’t understand.

S J.

I highly recommend.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2022

The team at ORF was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend.

Steven H.

Proceed with confidence – you’re in good hands.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2022

ORF was able to accommodate a quick turnaround for our home inspection. It was very time sensitive and they were able to accommodate that. On Monday we ordered the inspections. On Tuesday at 3pm we had a report. Proceed with confidence – you’re in good hands.

Tracy H.

10/10 recommend Orf and Dave!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2022

Dave was my inspector and I don’t believe he could have been more thorough or knowledgeable in his inspection. This is the 3rd house that I’ve purchased and the most confident I’ve ever felt about the inspection performed. It was also a great learning experience to attend the inspection. 10/10 recommend Orf and Dave!

Kimberly L.

Very easy to work with.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2022

Very easy to work with. The inspector walked the whole house, pointed out the areas he had concerns with, and explained why for each. Very glad I went with them for my inspection.

Ashlee B.

Their knowledge and professionalism is unmatched!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2022

As a realtor working with Orf Home Inspections, I’m absolutely confident that my clients are in good hands. As I’m considering buying a house to flip, my first call was Orf! Their knowledge and professionalism is unmatched!

Angela L.

Super helpful. Definitely recommend.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2022

Thorough inspection, carefully examined everything and gave us a verbal report followed by a written one. Super helpful. Definitely recommend.

Daniel V.

Thanks !!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2022

Great job and very informative about the inspection and what to watch out for. Thanks !!

Nick B.

Very easy to work with.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2022

Very easy to work with. The inspector walked the whole house, pointed out the areas he had concerns with, and explained why for each. Very glad I went with them for my inspection.

Ashlee B.

I’ll use them again!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2022

This is my first time buying a home so I wasn’t sure what to expect out of an inspection. I felt comfortable with the process . I’ll use them again if needed.

Andrea C.

curious and professional

Rated 5 out of 5
May 8, 2022

The inspector was very curious and professional. We were quite impressed with how thorough of an inspection he did. Would definitely recommend this company!

Tina C.

Thorough and easy process!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 1, 2022

Great inspection services, made sure to explain any findings thoroughly and made the process very easy

Matt M.

I highly recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2022

My fiancé and I are first time home buyers and worked with Rick on our inspection. He was very professional, informative and made us feel like we’ve known him for years! Their company is very affordable as well. I highly recommend using this company for your home inspection!

Natalie G.

thanks guys!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 8, 2022

Orf is amazing and very professional. They found things we never would have even thought to look at. Rate a 5 all day thanks guys

Kevin N.

Heidi was extremely thorough and detailed in her inspection report. We would definitely use ORF again!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 17, 2022

Heidi was extremely thorough and detailed in her inspection report. We would definitely use ORF again!

B R.

Our inspector was very thorough!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2022

Our inspector was very thorough! He took his time to explain findings and answered any questions we had. Will most certainly use Orf again in the future!

Dzenana M.

5 Stars!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2022

My home inspector Heidy was extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and took the time to answer all of my questions. Zach was also knowledgeable, friendly and timely, answering our questions! Our reports were back that evening and we couldn’t be more pleased! Extremely satisfied and would highly recommend!

Angela L.

My First Call was ORF

Rated 5 out of 5
March 7, 2022

As a realtor working with Orf Home Inspections, I’m absolutely confident that my clients are in good hands. As I’m considering buying a house to flip, my first call was Orf! Their knowledge and professionalism is unmatched!

Ginae N.

Great Job

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2022

They explained everything in detail. I can feel safe knowing that my home has been throughly checked so we can hire the people we need to fix any problems. Great job, highly recommend!

B R.

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2022

Heidi was extremely thorough and detailed in her inspection report. We would definitely use ORF again!

Andrea C.

Above and Beyond

Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2022

This is my first time buying a home so I wasn’t sure what to expect out of an inspection. I felt comfortable with the process . I’ll use them again if needed.

Brittany C.

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2022

They have a warranty on their work when others don’t.

I’m a realtor and Orf Home Inspections is my go to for all my buyers. The inspectors are excellent and take the time to show my clients what they find. They also document all finding very well as with multiple quality photos. I always have my inspection reports by the end of the day.

The owner Chris Orf is very on top of his organization. Chris has even called me back when I have had questions about a report so I am confident I’m explaining an item to the listing agent. They have even moved up inspections when I’ve been in a timeframe jam.

You and yours clients will have notifications and reminders. And someone always answers the phone. 5 stars!

Tricia B.

Knowledgeable and Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2022

Everyone we interacted with was so knowledgeable and professional, they really made the process easier. Add in warranties and price matching, and they were the obvious choice for us! Would recommend!

Daniel V.

The Obvious Choice!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 12, 2022

Everyone we interacted with was so knowledgeable and professional, they really made the process easier. Add in warranties and price matching, and they were the obvious choice for us! Would recommend!

Brittany C.

Thorough!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 10, 2022

Thorough inspection, carefully examined everything and gave us a verbal report followed by a written one. Super helpful. Definitely recommend.

Claire D.

we really appreciate them!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2022

We really appreciated the thorough process ORF goes through from scheduling, to the inspection itself and the detailed report. Our 2 inspectors were so pleasant to work with, offered great feedback for future maintenance, and shared in our excitement of purchasing this home. Highly recommend.

Joshua B.

Great Work!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 31, 2022

I cannot express how impressed I was at their service, responsiveness, and ability to accomplish the detailed inspections during a time crunch! Words can’t express how much we appreciate the professionalism and communication they provided! I would recommend them to anyone looking for inspections!

Brigid D.

So Friendly!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 26, 2022

My inspector David was very professional and very thorough! He was also incredibly friendly. He made me feel confident in going forward with the purchase of my home. I highly recommend David and ORF Home Inspections.

Gail T.

Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2022

They scheduled our inspection very quickly and accommodated our time of day. All inspections were done at the same time which is great. Very thorough, very professional, genuinely nice people. They came highly recommended and we were not disappointed.

Melissa H.

5 Stars!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 16, 2022

A great experience. The inspector was very nice, professional, detailed and informative. I would definitely recommend this inspection company.

Ashley R.

My First Call was ORF

Rated 5 out of 5
January 11, 2022

We recently used ORF for our home inspections. We had a great experience. The office staff answering the phone were super nice and helpful. The got us on the schedule very quickly. The inspector that came out was very nice and extremely thorough. Excellent customer service all around! Definitely would recommend them!

Glenn C.

Great Job

Rated 5 out of 5
January 6, 2022

Great inspection. The guy was very helpful in my decision on this home. We will recommend with company to everyone!!!!

Louie B.

Excellent Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 2, 2022

They explained everything in detail. I can feel safe knowing that my home has been throughly checked so we can hire the people we need to fix any problems. Great job, highly recommend!

Ginae N.

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 1, 2022

The inspector did a thorough job of looking at the house and made sure I was well informed even though I was not physically there for the inspection. We did a video chat in which she was able to show me potential concerns and went over the details of the inspection with me.

Nikki H.

Above and Beyond

Rated 5 out of 5
December 27, 2021

Rick and his colleague were professional and friendly. Gave honest feedback about the house and grounds

C W.

Knowledgeable and Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
December 22, 2021

I was out of state and buying a recently built home. ORF Home Inspections was easily scheduled online and I received all reports within 24 hours of the inspection.

Thomas L.

Very professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 20, 2021

As a realtor working with Orf Home Inspections, I’m absolutely confident that my clients are in good hands. As I’m considering buying a house to flip, my first call was Orf! Their knowledge and professionalism is unmatched!

Angela L.

Thorough!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 17, 2021

Heidy did a great job inspecting my prospective property! She was very thorough and explained her findings clearly. I highly recommend this company (and this inspector)!

Travis T.

we really appreciate them!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 12, 2021

Very detailed report, with accompanying pictures. I had them do it and inspection of condominium. And they went on the roof and looked at the heating unit for the whole building, they looked at the undergraduate garage. Well above and beyond.

Kaitlin S.

Great Work!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

She did an amazing job! Can’t be happier with the service provided by this company. The inspection was quick, thorough, and professional. She got us the report within about 2 hours, which was way faster than we expected. I would 100% recommend ORF for home inspections.

Mika W.

So Friendly!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 2, 2021

Inspector was very thorough, conscientious and professional. I wasn’t expecting that from a home inspector based on my last purchase of a home. I was very surprised and pleased with the services provided.

Stan D.

Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 27, 2021

We are very pleased and highly recommend this company for a home inspection. Customer Service was very friendly, fast and accommodating. Our inspector arrived on time and was extremely informative about the process. The price for selected services were reasonable and results are given to the same day.

Olivia S.

5 Stars!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2021

Great job and very informative about the inspection and what to watch out for. Thanks !!

Nick B.

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 17, 2021

My home inspector Heidy was extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and took the time to answer all of my questions. Zach was also knowledgeable, friendly and timely, answering our questions! Our reports were back that evening and we couldn’t be more pleased! Extremely satisfied and would highly recommend!

strawberryministries

My First Call was ORF

Rated 5 out of 5
November 17, 2021

Very professional, very polite, very thorough. They check EVERYTHING!!! And the gentleman that did the inspection was very thorough in explaining his concerns and answered any question I could throw at him. Gave me some peace of mind in my first home purchase for a very reasonable price.

TheCmrobbins10

Great Job

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2021

Orf is amazing and very professional. They found things we never would have even thought to look at. Rate a 5 all day thanks guys

Doug B.

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 7, 2021

They were able to get us on the schedule very quickly. They were timely with their report and very thorough with our inspection. Would definitely recommend them for any home inspection needs.

Kevin N.

Above and Beyond

Rated 5 out of 5
November 2, 2021

We used ORF for our home purchase and they were awesome! They really took the time to look in great detail and covered the smallest of detail. The gentleman went through the report with us and answered many of our questions. He was knowledgeable and professional.

Lonni L.

Knowledgeable and Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
October 28, 2021

I cannot say enough about ORF. I ordered a home inspection with an asbestos sampling and my inspector informed me that I didn’t need one, saving me $475. That alone was worth the price you pay.

Tina S.

Above and Beyond

Rated 5 out of 5
October 1, 2021

Rick was very helpful very very helpful I ask a lot of questions he answered a lot of questions it was an awesome experience

Rob C.

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2021

Great inspectors, very thorough and good people.

jill C.

Great Job

Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2021

Great Service! Paul was friendly, professional and experienced.

Kadi U.

My First Call was ORF

Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2021

Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. I wouldn’t think twice with using them again.

Jamie G.

5 Stars!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2021

Thorough and efficient. Highly recommend. He is also very personable.

Zac H.

Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 26, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable inspectors.

oldjesses E.

So Friendly!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 25, 2021

Very easy to schedule, fantastic communication and a thorough job. thank you!

Bonnie B.

Great Work!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2021

The guy was very helpful and nice. I was extreamly pleased with his knowledge and experience.

Austin C.

we really appreciate them!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2021

Worked with allen, he was very thorough and helpful with any questions i had.

Maria B.

Thorough!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 22, 2021

Amazing inspectors. Thank you for making it run smooth through our process on buying a home.

Matthew B.

Knowledgeable and Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2021

Always professional and provides amazing information on the home you are looking to buy or sell!

Mike J.

Above and Beyond

Rated 5 out of 5
September 20, 2021

Inspector was very thorough and easy to work with. Answered all of our questions. Very friendly . Thanks for the assistance.

Judith S.

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2021

Your inspector was very thorough and professional. I would definitely recommend your company.

courtland M.

Great Job

Rated 5 out of 5
September 18, 2021

Great guys that were really kind and informative. Would recommend to friends, and will be a future customer for sure.

Dustin N.

My First Call was ORF

Rated 5 out of 5
September 17, 2021

I feel like they did a very thorough, and accurate inspection.

Jacob C.

5 Stars!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 16, 2021

Super quick to come out for our inspection. Great customer service!! Thanks y’all!

Laura M.

Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2021

Chris was phenomenal. Very detailed inspection and over all very professional.

Betsy K.

So Friendly!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2021

The inspection was good, but I don’t appreciate them passing my information off to telemarketers trying to sell me stuff.

Mike D.

Great Work!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2021

Very thorough, excellent photos and descriptions of what needs to be repaired. Would definitely use again.

Sarah D.

we really appreciate them!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 12, 2021

We had a really good professional come and inspect the property in detail. Great service.

Badri A.

Thorough!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 11, 2021

Paul and Alan were very thorough, informative, and knowledgeable. I really appreciate their assistance with my home.

Tracy S.

Knowledgeable and Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
September 10, 2021

The team that did our inspection was thorough, informative, and friendly.

Mark M.

Above and Beyond

Rated 5 out of 5
September 9, 2021

Orf did a very thorough job on the inspection, I was very happy with their services!

Matt S.

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 8, 2021

All inspectors were very friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend them!

Heather S.

Great Job

Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2021

Very pleasant experience. He took time to explain everything that needed attention. Did a very thorough job

Wally B.

My First Call was ORF

Rated 5 out of 5
September 6, 2021

Paul did a wonderful job inspecting my potential new home. Thank you for the great service.

dvs98

5 Stars!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 5, 2021

Very professional, on time , knowledgeable, easy to work with , would recommend to anyone looking for a home inspection

Nick H.

Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 4, 2021

Fantastic customer service. The Inspector was very helpful, answering all my questions, and giving me a lot of information to help with my move.

Joshua B.

So Friendly!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 3, 2021

Rich was very through and knowledgeable. He went over everything and answered any questions that I had. Would recommend them to anyone.

Joyce N.

Great Work!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 2, 2021

Knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. Great job!

Luvleopard C.

we really appreciate them!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2021

This was the most thorough evaluation I have ever encountered. This was a preexisting villa purchase inspection.

Michael S.

Thorough!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 31, 2021

Paul is extremely knowledgeable and answered every question I had. I highly recommend this company for all your inspection needs!

Danielle B.

Knowledgeable and Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
August 30, 2021

Very throughly looked at everything. Stayed longer until gas was turned on. Gave a very detail report. Great communication.

Michelle R.

Above and Beyond

Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2021

Our home inspection was very thurough and they took the effort to evaluate the home well. I would recommend them.

Sytse P.

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 28, 2021

Very thorough and extremely professional. Explained everything in a very detailed manner and gave great professional advice. Highly Recommend!!!

B C.

Great Job

Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2021

Our inspector was very knowledgeable, thorough and friendly! Would highly recommend them!

Jen W.

My First Call was ORF

Rated 5 out of 5
August 26, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with my inspection! Highly recommend! Friendly, professional and great service! Thanks so much.

Chelsea W.

5 Stars!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2021

Thank you allen you did a great job, you are patient with us and answered any question we needed and gave us all information needed I appreciate it you’re very open about everything and very polite

keirston U.

Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2021

Had my inspection today! The gentleman was very thorough and explained his finding in terms I could understand! Highly recommended

Jessie M.

So Friendly!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2021

I was not present during the inspection but received a very detailed and thorough report. I’m impressed.

Doris D.

Great Work!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 22, 2021

excellent inspection and they even returned after the fact to double check a problem we had! Professionalism in home inspection. Highly recommended!

janet P.

we really appreciate them!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 21, 2021

Orf Home Inspections are always prompt to schedule inspections and they do a great job. They are informative and very helpful to clients.

Cassandra H.

Thorough!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 20, 2021

I always use Orf. Upstanding people who stand by their work!

Nick L.

Knowledgeable and Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
August 19, 2021

Very, very pleased with the depth that the inspector went to, and the photos documenting everything that was not proper in the home. So glad We chose ORF Home Inspections.

67bonanza

Above and Beyond

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2021

The inspector was completely thorough. He took the time to explain in detail what he found. Overall an excellent experience

William M.

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2021

They were great! Super thorough and Paul was the best!

Riley P.

Great Job

Rated 5 out of 5
August 16, 2021

Purchasing home. Inspector did an excellent job finding all that was bad and good. He explained what he found and what remedies might be.

Michael M.

My First Call was ORF

Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2021

Allen was very professional and knowledgeable and the reports came quickly and were very thorough. I would definitely recommend ORF Home Inspections!

Kelsey G.

5 Stars!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2021

The inspector was very professional, taking the time to answer my questions. His thoroughness was much appreciated as well!

Jessi H.

Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 13, 2021

Very professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant to work with. A+👍

Amie G.

So Friendly!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 12, 2021

The gentlemen was on time and very thorough. He walked me through everything he found and explained everything to me. I will be using this company again.

shavon T.

Great Work!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2021

Orf Home Inspection’s team was professional, prompt and friendly throughout the inspection process. Couldn’t had asked for a better company to do the inspection, and the price was very competitive!

Hall K.

we really appreciate them!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2021

Great experience and the inspection was very thorough. I would highly recommend them for your new home.

Sam B.

Thorough!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2021

Very knowledgeable, very thorough. I’ve worked with a lot of different inspectors over the years and these guys are definitely the best I’ve seen.

Ben A.

Knowledgeable and Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
August 8, 2021

I’ve dealt with several home inspection companies and I can honestly say Orf Home Inspections is the absolute best!! I highly recommend them if you ever need a home inspection !!

Tom H.

Above and Beyond

Rated 5 out of 5
August 7, 2021

Chris and his team are friendly, knowledgeable and take the time to educate their clients. I trust them to help my clients be confident about their investment of a new home.

Kathy B.

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 6, 2021

Put it this way I learned a lot from them. They were knowledge of what they were doing explained everything to me. When there was a concern they explain it to me and why it was.

Shaun C.

Great Job

Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2021

Chris was outstanding!!! Thorough and friendly – I feel confident in my home purchase because of his inspection! Highly recommend!!!

Elizabeth T.

My First Call was ORF

Rated 5 out of 5
August 4, 2021

Pail was very friendly, detailed and patient with us. Very good experience

Cole E.

5 Stars!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2021

Rick was an amazing inspector! Took the time to go over things with us and answer all of the many questions we had. Highly recommend!!

Brianna M.

Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2021

Did a great job on our home inspection for a property we’re buying. Thank you!

Lisa C.

So Friendly!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 1, 2021

My experience with this company was amazing. Chris went above and beyond. I would highly recommend!!! Also, was avaliable when needed to discuss items from the inspection on more than one occasion..the absolute best!!

Erin E.

Great Work!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 31, 2021

Our inspector was on time, very positive and friendly. He got the inspection done very thoroughly and timely. It was a great experience.

Tom G.

we really appreciate them!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 30, 2021

The inspector was very thorough and informative. He went above and beyond while checking everything out. We definitely got our money’s worth

Jim H.

Thorough!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 29, 2021

And written report. We learned a lot from him. Thank you

Joshua S.

Knowledgeable and Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
July 28, 2021

Paul with Orf Home Inspections does a very thorough job. He was detailed in our verbal

Jessica S.

Above and Beyond

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2021

I have had the opportunity to work with Chris and his crew for several years.

Rick W.

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2021

Loved my inspector!!he was very thorough and let me know of anything he thought wasnt right. Very professional. Definitely worth the money.

Kim E.

Great Job

Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2021

Overall excellent customer service. Arrived prior to scheduled time and they were extremely detailed and thorough!

Gary A.

My First Call was ORF

Rated 5 out of 5
July 24, 2021

The owner Chris and the inspector Rick were both great to work with. Timely, well priced, and offered some extra benefits others didn’t. Will use again if needed.

austin S.

5 Stars!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 23, 2021

Our inspectors were very thorough. They explained everything. They answered any questions we had and were so nice. We were impressed!

Marcie S.

Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2021

They took care of all of our inspection needs. And everyone was great to work with and very professional! I would highly recommend ORF Home Inspections to anyone.

Lisa R.

So Friendly!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 21, 2021

Our home inspector was very professional and very thorough. He answered any questions we had. We had a great experience.

Audra K.

Great Work!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Always have complete confidence in the service, detail and professionalism my clients will receive from Orf Home Inspections. I highly recommend their expertise to all my new and existing clients!

Jana S.

we really appreciate them!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2021

Rick and Zack are very good at what they do. They are very knowledgeable, friendly and above all awesome!

Doddy A.

Thorough!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2021

My home inspections through ORF were excellent. Very thorough and explained everything through out the process. Highly recommend!!

Chad R.

Knowledgeable and Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
July 17, 2021

Great overall experience. Office staff are very helpful & polite. I called with several questions about the inspection report & the inspector got back to me very quickly.

Liberty K.

Above and Beyond

Rated 5 out of 5
July 16, 2021

He was very informative and polite. He broke things down for us to understand. Answered all the question and concerns I had. Was very satisfied with my inspection.

amanda B.

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2021

The team that came to my future home did a excellent job! Offered me to feel free to ask them questions and then explained the answer in detail!! Very thorough!! Would highly recommend!!

michael S.

Great Job

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2021

Orf Home Inspections are absolutely the best! Very professional and absolutely 110% service. My buyers rave about their home inspection reports and the follow up with any questions they may have! Could not be happier! Thank you Orf Home Inspections !

Debbie H.

My First Call was ORF

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2021

Very friendly, professional, and thorough. We were walked through the entire house and yard. I feel very good about our new home purchase after the Orf inspection.

Lyrrakell

5 Stars!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2021

The inspectors were professional every moment I was at the house that we now have under contract. They patiently answered questions well and or even willing to work in the rain!

Alex M.

Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2021

These guys were nothing but professional. They walked me around the property and identified concerns and explained what I could do to rectify the issue. I felt they were very thorough and I would recommend them again.

Eric W.

So Friendly!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 10, 2021

Chris and Allen were very helpful and knowledgeable. Took the time to answer questions. I felt like they did a thorough job. Had questions a couple days later and they were quick to respond and recommend specialists.

Heather M.

Great Work!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 9, 2021

Very punctual and professional. The team did a very thorough job of checking all aspects of the house. They explained everything they were doing and involved myself with any issues they discovered.

Jennifer J.

we really appreciate them!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 8, 2021

We had Brant Johnson for our inspector. Very thorough and knowledgable!! I would highly recommend Orf Home Inspection!!

Bob N.

Thorough!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 7, 2021

Excellent job done on a couple of hours

Judy M.

Knowledgeable and Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2021

Chris Orf and his team are top notch. Always go above and beyond for their clients, both agents and home buyers alike. Very thorough and provide education and clarity when needed. I consistently use them and refer to my clients, friends and family.

Angie W.

Above and Beyond

Rated 5 out of 5
July 5, 2021

Very knowledgeable and thorough with inspections. Upfront with any issues and professional as well as friendly and personable. I would recommend ORF home inspections to any friend or family that is thinking about moving!

Justin S.

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 4, 2021

I hired them to do an inspection. A roof inspection was included in the price. There was snow on the roof and they couldn’t inspect it (perfectly understandable).

Michael K.

Great Job

Rated 5 out of 5
July 3, 2021

Company was prompt in getting inspection scheduled and completed. Technician was nice, prompt and professional and flexible. Inspection is OK but have seen better and more through. After inspection support and services are Excellent. Owner called to make sure everything was good.

D E.

My First Call was ORF

Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2021

I’ve to hire evergreen inspections who did great job worth every penny

Mohammed K.

5 Stars!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2021

Paul took his time and did a thorough inspection. He was very patient with all of our questions and answered all of them for us.

Amanda S.

Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 30, 2021

It is so easy to schedule inspections and consult with this company. Their customer service is prompt and also very easy to work with! I have used ORF Home Inspections twice now and have been very happy with their services.

Nicole W.

So Friendly!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2021

The inspector Chris J, was phenomenal – not only was he a genius with what he knew to look for, but he was always willing to let me follow around and learn about the home we were buying. I had fun, learned a lot, and received many tips and tricks about how to “handyman” around the house! Thanks guys!

Rio T.

Great Work!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2021

Awesome job. Very comprehensive inspection with great notes. Also a very good price.

Justin S.

we really appreciate them!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2021

They did an inspection for a pre-buy on a house for us . Very thorough and professional.

Becky O.

Thorough!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 26, 2021

Detailed inspection and recommendation to fix the deficiences

Alice Q.

Knowledgeable and Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2021

Paul was fantastic. He was so thorough and walked us through every detail. As first time homebuyers this was a huge weight off iur shoulders. Will definitely use orf again!

Sarah R.

Above and Beyond

Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2021

Very good job. Orf was professional and easy to work with. Explained everything, and was eager to answer any questions. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing Home Inspections.

Tim L.

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2021

Chris was prompt, professional, proactive, considerate, informative and provided a detailed and highly educational Inspection Report to aid us in our home purchase – thank you!

Erven F.

Great Job

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2021

They are very responsive with phone calls and emails. I cannot stress enough how flexible they are! I had to reschedule on them a few times and they were so understanding and accommodating. Recommend!!

bobbie A.

My First Call was ORF

Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2021

Chris was thorough, and took the time to explain even the little things to my husband and I, who are first time home buyers! We would definitely book inspections with ORF again.

Elizabeth H.

5 Stars!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 20, 2021

These guys are awesome I’m glad i decided to go with them. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for an honest home inspection thank you guys so much.

Angel M.

Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 19, 2021

Chris arrived promptly and spent all the time needed (3.5 hours) preforming a home inspection on the house I am buying and answered any and all of my questions and made certain I had the answer I needed. Super friendly and knowledgeable.

Laura K.

So Friendly!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2021

Our inspection was very quick and easy. The ability to schedule online was convenient. Our inspector was friendly and professional.

Kim C.

Great Work!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 17, 2021

This company came highly recommended by my agent. I was able to get an inspection within two days and they offered a ton of great add ons. One stop shop and very thorough.

Danielle W.

we really appreciate them!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2021

Very thorough home inspection. We are first time home buyers and they made sure to walk us through everything, even if it seemed trivial. I am very pleased with my experience.

Joseph Z.

Thorough!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2021

We’ve moved many times as a military family over the last 38 years and ORF Home Inspections did a wonderful job with the inspection. Offfice Manager Kaitlin was excellent….professional, experienced, and very curteous.

Eddie R.

Knowledgeable and Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2021

We hired them to inspect the home we are wanting to purchase. They did great work, we’re pleasant to talk to and convinced me even more we bought the right home.

Steven H.

Above and Beyond

Rated 5 out of 5
June 13, 2021

We had an amazing inspection great work and proffesional

SHOWOFF P.

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 12, 2021

The best home inspection I have ever recieved! Chris Jetter is the finest Professional in the business! Extremely knowledgeable and great customer service. Provided phenominal feedback of inspection and I was extremely happy with results! Thank you for a great experience!

Sandy B.

Great Job

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

Had a wonderful experience with Orf Home Inspections! Our inspector was prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. As a first time home owner, he walked us through any potential issues and showed us to operate all of the systems and appliances in the home. Would highly recommend Orf in the future.

Victoria

My First Call was ORF

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2021

The owner personally came out and did my inspection for me due to me needing it urgently trying to meet a date for closing on a home. He was very thorough and explained everything in great detail. 10/10 would recommend to anybody! Thanks Again

Thomas C.

5 Stars!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2021

Orf Home Inspections goes above and beyond to help all of my clients and myself getting through the home buying process. They are by far the most professional inspectors I have ever used. I cannot say enough good things about this company.

Alexandra S.

Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2021

Respectful, timely, thorough and professional. Highly recommended.

Tonya T.

So Friendly!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2021

Very thorough and detailed inspection, while being super friendly and very knowledgeable about every part of the house. They were also able to produce the report very quickly. I would recommend to anyone looking to get a home inspected.

Abigail H.

Great Work!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 6, 2021

ORF Home Inspections completed the inspection on a home that we are in the process of purchasing. They explained the process involved clearly and provided a very thorough report on the property. I would highly recommend them.

Louise P.

we really appreciate them!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 5, 2021

Chris was very friendly and thorough. He kept us in the loop during the whole inspection and explained everything to us. We got to know our new home better . It was a great experience overall. Would definitely recommend.

Jacci A.

Thorough!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2021

Orf was very easy to schedule. They preformed the inspection the next business day after we made the request. The report was very thourough and easy to read. We were refered to Orf by a friend and would refer them to our friends going forward.

Matthew B.

Knowledgeable and Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

We had ORF Home Inspections come and inspect a home we are buying. My initial call was during lunch and the owner Chris Orf answered on his cell. I tried to get him to enjoy his lunch and I would call after and he wouldn’t allow it.

Tashia R.

Above and Beyond

Rated 5 out of 5
June 2, 2021

Buying your first home is already an intimidating process. Chris and his team not only provided exceptional services but peace of mind. Our inspections were thorough and comprehensive.

Melissa H.

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2021

The inspector was very thorough and found every flaw possible in the house that we would have definitely missed. We can now use her inspection report as a very reliable guide for repairs on the house we schedule in the future.

Yoko C.

Great Job

Rated 5 out of 5
May 31, 2021

Very, very thorough, which is critical for purchasing a home. The inspector found and logged very important details, which gave my wife and I confidence to purchase the home we did.

Tim B.

My First Call was ORF

Rated 5 out of 5
May 30, 2021

Our home inspection was thorough and professional. The inspection report was also very thorough and all issues were clearly explained with supporting photos in which problem areas werer highlighted and explained in the captions below.

Rick P.

5 Stars!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2021

Very knowledgeable and detailed staff. We had them inspect an older home that has been rehabed. Chris and his team did a great job explaining issues they found, how they should be fixed, and also answering our questions.

Carrie Z.

Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2021

I was very confident with our decision to purchase the home after his Inspection

Paul T.

So Friendly!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 27, 2021

Orf Homeinspections did a wonderful job. Paul Peterson was my inspector and he was very meticulous and explained any concerns very thoroughly.

Justin C.

Great Work!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2021

ORF home inspection, has done a great job on my home inspection during the process of buy a new house. They were friendly and even allowed me to walk around during the inspection and ask questions on items that I took notice of.

Kristen W.

we really appreciate them!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2021

As a first time home buyer (still looking), one of the big area of concerns was our home inspection. Would the picture perfect house actually be picture perfect.

Justin L.

Thorough!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 24, 2021

Amazing experience with the team that inspected. The communication was great and they were very friendly.

Kimberly N.

Knowledgeable and Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
May 23, 2021

Heidy did a great job during our home inspection. She was extremely thorough and detailed. After she went through her inspection she took the time to review what she found with us. Heidy had her inspection sent to us and our realtor the same day. Highly recommend Orf Home Inspections!

Kevin H.

Above and Beyond

Rated 5 out of 5
May 22, 2021

Terri was so professional and attentive, that I was amazed. I trusted ORF and they did not disappoint. Look no further, these are the only inspectors you need.

Terrence N.

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 21, 2021

We used Orf for a pre-purchase inspection. Paul was great!!! Thorough, detailed, he explained everything he was doing very well!

Kari B.

Great Job

Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2021

My husband and myself were were getting ready to move into a brand new (I mean just built-up new) and turned out it was built like a shack. So many little things were not done properly.

Ashley A.

My First Call was ORF

Rated 5 out of 5
May 19, 2021

She was very clear about what she wants doing.

Sherrin M.

5 Stars!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2021

Heidi was very nice and professional.

Dave

Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 17, 2021

Used their service for a pre purchase home inspection, setting the appoint online was quick and easy, I showed up at the end and the inspector was very professional and walked me through everything he found.

Jessica B.

So Friendly!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 16, 2021

The staff is friendly and will exceed your expectations. They are thorough in their work, as if they are buying the home themselves. Pricing is comparable to the area but the extras after inspection are second to none. Choosing Orf Home Inspections was the best choice I could have for our new home.

B E.

Great Work!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 15, 2021

Very friendly and professional! My inspector rick and tommy were great to work with and very informative. Very quick response with report and very well priced. Shopped around and they weren’t only the cheapest but the best to work with.

Kevin V.

we really appreciate them!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 14, 2021

Rick who had performed the inspection was a true professional. As i observed i notice the detail inspection and the true passion to perform his job of highest quality.

Kyle C.

Thorough!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 13, 2021

Chris did a great job analyzing everything within the home during the inspection. He also was familiar with my realtor Dan, which made him more trustworthy in his process, in my eyes. He was very knowledgeable and precise in his explanations to me with everything we talked about.

Tara H.

Knowledgeable and Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2021

I am so happy that I choose to use ORF home inspections.They we’re so knowledgeable and informative. They definitely help but my mind at ease with buying our home. This company’s whole staff was very friendly and easy to work with.

Angela M.

Above and Beyond

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2021

Trust and love this company – they have a great reputation and they know all the amazing contractors that I trust already.

Nikki P.

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2021

Thank you ORF! The turn around was less than a week from scheduling to completed inspection. They’re very affordable and I even received a discount!

Darryl H.

Great Job

Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2021

Heidi was nice and personable. She took her time and was thorough.

Tim S.

My First Call was ORF

Rated 5 out of 5
May 8, 2021

ORF Home Inspections were very professional. They were timely and easy to work with. They also provided a clear and easy to understand inspection report that was very thorough. Thank you for the great service.

Joe P.

5 Stars!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2021

Heidy was thorough, efficient and professional. She actually taught us things about the house as she inspected. We felt confident that she found everything big and small. I would recommend this company and her to anyone needing an inspection.

Don K.

Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2021

They performed a home inspection and were very thorough, taking their time to look at everything and to explain anything they saw that I might need to know about before purchasing the home. Even the seller commented on how good and thorough the inspection was.

Kyle S.

So Friendly!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2021

Heidy was prompt and thorough. Professional yet personal. Felt a peace of mind during and after her work. Great company to work with and highly recommend.

Nikhil R.

Great Work!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 4, 2021

Used ORF home inspection services for my first home. I exclusively selected HVAC inspection to make sure everything is working as expected since the age of the system is 13yrs.

MONICA W.

we really appreciate them!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 3, 2021

Paul was very friendly from the start. He was thorough, professional, honest and informative. He kept us abreast of his actions and the purpose of his actions. He even did a walk through with me, showing me his findings. I would use him again in the future.

Josh

Thorough!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2021

Paul did an excellent job walking me through his findings, and I felt as if he really cared about what he was doing. You can’t really ask for more than that.

Desire B.

Knowledgeable and Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
May 1, 2021

My inspector Chris J. was a pleasure to do business with he was polite and informative. I recommend ORF Home Inspections, LLC.

Daniel K.

Above and Beyond

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2021

I couldn’t be more happy with ORF. They were on time and professional. They were at the house longer than expected because they were doing such a thorough inspection, ensuring all appliances and utilities were functioning appropriately.

Jessi S.

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 29, 2021

Heidy did the general inspection and termite inspection and was so unbelievably knowledgeable about all things home maintenance and she provided tips and tricks to prolong home systems’ lives.

SarahAndLeo L.

Great Job

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2021

They were fast and thorough. The report itself was easy to read. Thanks!!

Suzy F.

My First Call was ORF

Rated 5 out of 5
April 27, 2021

Heidi was FANTASTIC! She was super helpful in answering all of our questions, and explained all of her findings in a way that helped us easily understand the deficiencies on her report.

Nick S.

5 Stars!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 26, 2021

Heidi came and did the buyers inspection. She was there early, was very professional and polite, and very forward about anything wrong with the home. Orf also did my ex wife’s inspection on her new house and the service was the same. Very great company.

James B.

Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2021

Very thorough and detailed. He was helpful and filled me in with different aspects of the house. His report was extensive and he didn’t leave any detail out. Highly recommend

Susan O.

So Friendly!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2021

Quality and quantity for the value. Extremely professional and thorough Highly professional and knowledgeable in this field. Highly recommend

Heather F.

Great Work!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 23, 2021

ORF Home Inspections came to the house we were buying and did a professional job detailing the report on our new home. Pleasant and easy to work with.

Marianne L.

we really appreciate them!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2021

Paul was really thorough on inspecting everything, even to the minor details. I believe this is very important because as a first time home buyer I want to make sure that my home is ready to move in and complies to all the safety tests.

Deanna E.

Thorough!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2021

I have used ORF multiple times and each inspection was a valuable experience as they identified issues that would have cost my buyers thousands of dollars after closing had their inspectors not been so laser focused.

Teresa B.

Highly recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2021

Existing home inspection. Rusty did a very thorough and professional inspection. He readily answered questions on-site and provided timely follow up to additional questions later on. He arrived on time and equipped as needed. Highly recommended.

Frank H.

Knowledgeable and Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2021

Chris did a great job analyzing everything within the home during the inspection. He also was familiar with my realtor Dan, which made him more trustworthy in his process, in my eyes.

Mike R.

Above and Beyond

Rated 5 out of 5
April 19, 2021

My realtor recommended them for the house we were buying and they were very thorough. There were a few things I had to point out but as many things that were checked it’s understandable something will be missed.

John S.

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 18, 2021

Chris and team were on point! Timely, professional, and comprehensive. They did an awesome job with a battery of inspections. Further than that, they did an amazing job helping us understand the significance of each item.

Mark G.

Great Job

Rated 5 out of 5
April 17, 2021

Paul was quite thorough and very professional. He was forthcoming with information and advice. This is the first home purchase for my wife and I and Paul helped make the purchase inspection easy and enlightening. Great company!

Hannah W.

My First Call was ORF

Rated 5 out of 5
April 16, 2021

Showed up to the home early so when I arrived they had already gotten started on the exterior of the home. They were quick and efficient and were so accommodating.

Casey A.

5 Stars!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 15, 2021

My husband and I have used Orf two times now, buying our first home, and now buying our second. The quality and thoroughness of their work is exceptional. We had the pleasure of working with Heidy for our most recent home inspection.

Katie N.

Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2021

They did a wonderful job on our home inspection! The report was incredibly detailed with pictures and suggestions. The inspector was friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend ORF!

Casey B.

So Friendly!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2021

We had Paul as our building inspector and he did a great job. He was very kind, thorough, and honest. Also, he answered any questions we had. Our gas and septic inspector, John, was very personable as well. We received our report very quickly. Thank you for being a part of first home purchase!

Jennifer S.

Great Work!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2021

We had 2 different inspectors, Zach & Paul (Zach gas/sewer and Paul did the main inspection, termite, radon) . Both were super thorough and shared so much information with us for our benefit. We are super impressed by the 52 page inspection.

Jenny P.

we really appreciate them!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 11, 2021

I have been on both sides of an Orf home inspection as part of a purchase transaction and this team consistently delivers a very thorough and fair evaluation of a homes potential issues. They are so easy to work with and very professional. Great value for the services performed!

Sandra H.

Thorough!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 10, 2021

New construction and radon inspection. Company was very accommodating, even with one cancellation, very quick response to the reschedule. The gentleman was very friendly and professional. Explained the process and details of his findings. Would recommend this company and if needed, will use again.

Russell E.

Knowledgeable and Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2021

The inspectors were very knowledgeable, thorough and explains things very well. Orf inspections are based on the square footage not the value of the house like one of their competitors.

Ryan S.

Above and Beyond

Rated 5 out of 5
April 8, 2021

Rick was very thorough with our residential home inspection. He came early and stayed as long as necessary to explore every part of the home. His report was detailed and matched what he explained during the inspection.

Joe K.

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 7, 2021

They did a great job of finding and relaying all of the important information for our home inspection. Talked us through all of our options and why they are important. The report was very thourough and included pictures which was extremely helpful.

AJ C.

Great Job

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2021

Rick was my inspector and there isn’t a bad thing I could say about this experience. Well worth the money. Rick was extremely thorough and explained everything to me as he inspected it.

L H.

My First Call was ORF

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2021

My realtor recommended this company to complete the inspection of the home I purchased. I was pleased with their prices, as I had used a different company for the inspections for a different house I was considering buying.

Allison S.

5 Stars!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 4, 2021

Very kind, helpful individuals. They were very professional and answered any and all questions I had. I have no complains! I would definitely recommend to family/friends. They really did go above and beyond. Thank you!!!

Yansel N.

Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 3, 2021

ORF Home inspections was wonderful! The inspector, Heidy Schlueter, was on-time, knowledgeable, and very professional. She did an amazing job looking through the house and addressing all my questions.

Brian C.

So Friendly!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2021

Paul and his team did my home inspection. Their work and reports were thorough and quite informative. All the inspectors were friendly and helpful.

rahul K.

Great Work!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2021

ORF Inspectors are very professional, responsible and i am highly satisfied with details provided on each of the items inspected! I highly recommend ORF for every home buyer who is looking for any kind of inspections!!

Pam E.

we really appreciate them!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2021

My husband and I were overly impressed and ecstatic with the services provided by all our inspectors. They went above and beyond. Heidy was extremely professional and showed expertise in her field. We would recommend Orff to everyone looking for overly qualified inspectors.

Wayne B.

Thorough!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2021

Worked me into their schedule. Inspector very knowledgeable and addressed my concerns right away.

Evan

Thorough!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2020

Greatttttt!!!!!!

pam K.

Knowledgeable and Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
February 29, 2020

Great service

Dan K.

Above and Beyond

Rated 5 out of 5
February 28, 2020

Chris is GREAT!!!

Andy W.

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2020

Wonderfull service

Stephanie D.

Great Job

Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2020

Very professional!

STEPHANIE W.

My First Call was ORF

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2020

Great service!

Andrew M.

5 Stars!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2020

Very thorough!

Jim W.

Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 23, 2020

Professional, friendly, thorough

Kathleen H.

So Friendly!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 22, 2020

Very detailed and informative!

Aaron S.

Great Work!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 21, 2020

Wonderful and very detailed!

Jenn H.

we really appreciate them!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2020

Very thorough and professional.

Sandhya Y.

Thorough!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 19, 2020

Great people. Go above and beyond.

Lesa B.

Knowledgeable and Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2020

Very thorough and professional!

tyler P.

Above and Beyond

Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2020

Very professional and thorough service.

Hannah H.

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2020

Very thorough and unbiased inspection

Tristan V.

Great Job

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2020

Excellent service! Highly recommended.

Rhiannan O.

My First Call was ORF

Rated 5 out of 5
February 14, 2020

Very knowledgeable. Great to work with!

JDP

5 Stars!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 13, 2020

We had a great educational experience!!

Bella C.

Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 12, 2020

Quick to fit me in their schedule and very thorough. Thanks everyone

Shiva A.

So Friendly!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 11, 2020

Spectacular customer service, incredibly thorough and very professional.

james S.

Great Work!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 10, 2020

The inspector was exhaustive and walked us through all the items

Adam L.

we really appreciate them!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2020

He did a thorough job, was polite & informative.

Brian L.

Thorough!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2020

Very professional, detailed and explained any and every question at hand. Thanks so much!

Michele E.

Knowledgeable and Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
February 7, 2020

Inspectors were amazingly detailed and extremely pleasant!

Erikka P.

Other Inspection Services
Serving Greater St. Louis
Why Choose ORF Home Inspections
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
5/5

Home Inspectors That Protect Your Interests!

★★★★★
SChEDULE
Inspection NOW!

Before You Go!

SCHEDULE YOUR INSPECTION TODAY

Request Your Free Quote Today